Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iTalent Digital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iTalent Digital

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.8
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iTalent Digital CEO Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
38 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „iTalent is a Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Demand Generation and Content Marketing Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent is very good at what they do. They have an excellent vision for the future, excellent clients, good competitive pay scale, and good vision for the future. Their staff is responsive, personable and helpful.

    Kontras

    I truly do not have anything negative to say about the company.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  2. „Happy to be with iTalent!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent has demonstrated the highest level of professionalism. Beyond that, they're a great bunch of folks who stay connected with me to sincerely understand how they can best offer support. iTalent has earned my confidence; they're responsive to any inquires I have had and have always communicated clearly.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to sustain high level of support and keep upgrading benefits.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  3. „Great firm with very professional leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Theres a great appreciation of people at iTalent which is really unusual for a firm of its type. Leadership is very responsive and understanding to each individuals needs. Theres also some great benefits options and a really solid client base of firms in the Valley and San Francisco.

    Kontras

    Typical downsides of a more hands off consultancy. A lot of engagement with iTalent management is the consultants individual responsibility. Information sharing between consultants could assist other consultants getting ramped up a little quicker.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work. iTalent has a great friendly management team with some great people and clients on board.

    iTalent Digital2015-09-23
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Positive,supportive company with great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    ITalent looks out for its people. They support, listen and encourage. People just really like each other.

    Kontras

    No paid time off. Health benefits are a bit pricey, but they offer a good variety of options and types of benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Please consider offering paid time off. It's a powerful motivator and incentive, and it makes us feel like we're a valued investment of the company. Without it, we feel like we don't get a break between work/life/financial balance.

    iTalent Digital2015-08-21
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Love Working for this Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    iTalent provides me an opportunity to challenge myself with interesting assignments and to work with a great team of people. It is a positive work environment and you can feel how the company has everyone's best interests at heart (employees, customers and partners).

    Kontras

    Working remote from the main corporate location in San Jose sometimes feels like you are missing some of the fun! But the company is making great strides leveraging Social Knowledge Management with the company to help all of us connect and collaborate!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep that energy coming!

    iTalent Digital2015-08-08
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Awesome Team!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people......great attitudes.......lots of flexibility.

    Kontras

    I just wish I had joined this team earlier.

    iTalent Digital2015-08-03
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Respectful, Resourceful, and Meaningful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent took me out of a dead-end job and is utilizing my talents in new and different way. I feel like I'm doing important work here.

    Kontras

    I work remotely, so that gets a bit lonely at times. The main teams I work with are great at keeping in touch, though.

    iTalent Digital2015-08-03
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „GREAT COMPANY AND TEAM!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colleagues are fun to work with. Great management. Hours are flexible so that makes work/life balance great. Location is perfect as well. In the heart of downtown San Jose with plenty of restaurants to eat at.

    Kontras

    Benefits could be better. Need PTO.

    iTalent Digital2015-07-29
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Change Management Professional in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    Innovative company, great place to work, talented people, quality management, culture, good benefits.

    Kontras

    None. Keep up the good work

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to focus on attracting good people and creating a great work environment and culture.

    iTalent Digital2015-07-08
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Excellent experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    Extremely smooth laptop delivery and onboarding services Wonderful people They have this down to a science!

    Kontras

    So far, no cons at all

    iTalent Digital2015-07-01
57 Bewertungen gefunden