Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iTalent Digital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iTalent Digital

Aktualisiert am 30. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.8
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iTalent Digital CEO Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
37 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn and grow!

    Kontras

    None that I can think of!

    iTalent Digital2016-11-10
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great way to grow and learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iTalent Digital gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Awesome manager and mentor - Internal mobility so you can explore different departments - Was able to create my own program within iTalent - Flexible hours

    Kontras

    - Wish it was in-person so I got to bond more with the team

    Rat an das Management

    Awesome internship experience. Keep up the good work. Always allow for opportunities other than the job title.

    iTalent Digital2016-10-17
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Onboarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    I felt well supported by HR team re: onboarding. Thanks Greta and Stacey.

    Kontras

    None so far - haven't experienced any issues.

    iTalent Digital2016-09-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Company of opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    The people who work here are great. They are very skilled and know what they are doing. It's a fun young growing tech company.

    Kontras

    Time differences are difficult when you are trying to set up meetings with your team members. Additionally, this isn't a 9-5 job because you are working with different time zones.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep growing and remember to take care of your employees!

    iTalent Digital2016-04-29
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „The BEST compay I have worked for by far!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Change Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is the best job I've ever had! iTalent is extremely easy to work with. The interview, hiring, and on-boarding process went beyond smooth. The staff they have really cares about their people and have their interests at heart. Maritza and Beth are a delight to interact with and are really on the ball. Once you are hired they are hands off and let you focus on the client work with zero administrative burdens. They... compensate very fairly and negotiate for you effectively for your role before your hiring.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None - if you hear from this company you should answer the phone and take the job! They will take good care of you and are easy to work with.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doin' what you're doin'.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Marketing Programs Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Marketing Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    Fantastic, fun, family inclusive place to work!

    Kontras

    no major cons to report.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing company. . so happy to be here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Business Process Professional in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    I've worked in high-tech all of my career and landing at iTalent has been a breath of fresh air. The people are amazing, strong support from my management and the leadership team.. I love the flexibility and how easy they are to work for and with.

    Kontras

    none I can think of!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „A Team of Experts on Your Side!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iTalent Digital ()

    Pros

    iTalent has consistently been in my corner and supported my employment efforts the past 5 years. They understand the job climate in Silicon Valley and provide expert advice and guidance on career, working relationships, companies and finances. They are quick to respond to inquiries and are excellent partners as I try and navigate through the daily adventures of my career.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Budget Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Incredible energy and personal approach, managers do really care for their contractors and make them feel part of the company.

    Kontras

    Have not been able to notice any cons yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Would like to see some training classes, if possible.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „iTalent is a Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Demand Generation and Content Marketing Program Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iTalent Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iTalent is very good at what they do. They have an excellent vision for the future, excellent clients, good competitive pay scale, and good vision for the future. Their staff is responsive, personable and helpful.

    Kontras

    I truly do not have anything negative to say about the company.

    iTalent Digital2015-10-08
56 Bewertungen gefunden