Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iPipeline | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iPipeline

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

118 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iPipeline CEO Tim Wallace
Tim Wallace
81 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Good Pay - High Stress

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iPipeline (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Pay, Flexible Work hours, Work from policy

    Kontras

    High stress work environment - Micro-managed

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your associates

    iPipeline2019-04-10

    Reaktion von iPipeline

    April 15, 2019CEO

    Please stop by and see my I would like your input on the amount of stress you are experiencing.

  2. Winter is Here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iPipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The end is near.

    Kontras

    Shady management, egotistical, unapproachable. Only seem to look out for themselves especially at the expense of other staff members. Constant turnover. Understaffed and underappreciated. No clear pathway toward career advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop blaming Support, BA, SA , Dev, and anyone else for bad management. Be ACCOUNTABLE for you own MISTAKES and LIES.

    iPipeline2019-04-12
  3. Great company to work for, with ambitious management, and great work/life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Exton, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei iPipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very ambitious leadership, willing to listen to suggestions, and provided a family like atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Can be tough to determine upward mobility and path to promotion

    iPipeline2019-03-06
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    Things were not looking up

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei iPipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There was emphasis on fun events. Free food was more regularly available than not.

      Kontras

      Management would blatantly lie to clients to get them to keep contracts...only to leave us to deal with the mess when those deadlines were missed.

      iPipeline2019-03-26

      Reaktion von iPipeline

      April 15, 2019CEO

      If you read this and want to talk to me about this I would welcome your call. If we have any managers lying to our customers I would like to know about this.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei iPipeline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Culture, great management, open door policy to execs

      Kontras

      Need more professional services team members to keep up with demand

      iPipeline2019-01-02
    • Great Leadership, Many Solid Clients and cater to Software Developer Lifestyle

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei iPipeline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great Leadership, the new leadership has been a wave of change for technical developers, allowing more akin to what you will see at Citrix or Google with Ping-Pong tables and Fooze-ball available in the break-rooms !!!

      Kontras

      Long hours, many clients, many configurations, etc.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the Great Work!

      iPipeline2018-11-28
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Challenging but rewarding

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Software Developer in Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei iPipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The team is like family. Working on projects and troubleshooting issues, the team is loyal to the end in assisting each other to get problems solved. New management listens and cares for the team. All the way from office atmosphere, to client communication has been drastically improved.

      Kontras

      Same that other tech companies go through routinely.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the hard work. It is making a great change for the entire team.

      iPipeline2018-11-16
    • No a bad palce

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei iPipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits and flexibility Good life and work balance

      Kontras

      No open to progress No clear career opportunities

      iPipeline2018-10-25
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Business Analyst

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei iPipeline (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great crew in the office.

      Kontras

      Loooong hours. Unrealistic client expectations. Poor management.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your resources, they are your future.

      iPipeline2018-07-31

      Reaktion von iPipeline

      August 16, 2018CEO

      I would very much like to "listen" to why we have unrealistic client expectations and poor management from your perspective. Why not stop by and lets have a discussion about your comments and your views. Tim

    • Hilfreich (2)

      A great company for business growth but not so great for product development

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Developer in Vancouver, BC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei iPipeline gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Strong executive team who drives the business successfully and keep the company profitable. Reasonable compensations. Not too much pressure, a good place if you want more time to enjoy your life. Most of the executives, managers and co-works are very nice and friendly.

      Kontras

      Too many meetings and mandatory steps to slow down the development. Too many overheads on communications, especially for cross-team communications.

      Rat an das Management

      Invest more time on design/architect phase and respect the voice from the tech side. Keep each sprint relatively stable. Don't keep on moving in and out user stories because it greatly decrease the speed of development.

      iPipeline2018-06-16

      Reaktion von iPipeline

      June 19, 2018CEO

      Thank you for your great feedback I will see to that it is incorporated into our feedback to the teams.

    118 Bewertungen gefunden