Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iMatrix (California) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iMatrix (California)

Aktualisiert am 27. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iMatrix (California) CEO Bob Brisco (no image)
Bob Brisco
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Company has lots of highs and lows”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei iMatrix (California) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people make the company but those people are growing less and less. Casual dress, very understanding and level headed manager.

    Kontras

    The pay ... it's not up to par with industry standards. Room for growth is unknown. Unsure of what direction the company is headed in and company moral is at an all time low.

    Rat an das Management

    New senior management seems to be solely concerned with budget cuts and company culture is suffering. Listen to your seniored employees they remember when things were good and we all felt respected and listened to. More than anything please, please look at employee salaries across the board in all positions not just sales.

    iMatrix (California)2019-10-27
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Ding! Ring! Ding!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Experience in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iMatrix (California) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1 star for the professional experience. 1 star for the LONG TERM FRIENDS.

    Kontras

    Hot wheels trying to make the 7 Who cares, I feel dead I’m in no heaven Ding! says the clock Ring goes the phone from a phone number I’ve blocked Good morning there fellow mates Miserable in their cells hurry find your out dates Turn around face your monitors Eyes on your back-up mirrors you gladiators! Ring! Ring! Goes the phone Doctor will you please lower your tone I stand the front lines to a... broken system, I feel weak, behind me is noting but capitalism Howling, barking, meowing, quacking Sounds we make within a sea of hissing Hissing asking for help? I wanna see you beg Don’t call me I will dispose of your egg No respect, no thank you, no raise If your on the throne you get zero praise Fill our belly with delicious food We sit we wait, until we are screwed Everyday three rounds come around Sun up till sun down I am bound Everything written covered in sparkles and glitters Don’t invest your soul in these counterfeiters I must admit, one by one I met a cute friendly kitten Long term relationships my heart is smitten Stay with me, a lesson here and there I come out with experience that can get me anywhere A hard sea is what you can expect You have been warned, its up to you to jump the deck Regardless of this path you’ll come out with little regrets Tell me later, success and all you upsets Ding! 4pm on the dot, sharp. I’m out.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be Professional.

    iMatrix (California)2019-10-23
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best place ever!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iMatrix (California) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, the culture, the management team. Sincerely love everything about iMatrix.

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing your thing

    iMatrix (California)2019-09-13
  4. „Good place to get your foot in the door”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Specialist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iMatrix (California) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people that work there are awesome

    Kontras

    Compensation is low compared to any other company

    Rat an das Management

    Pay to keep quality employees

    iMatrix (California)2019-10-02
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Low pay and limited professional opportunities for growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Experience in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei iMatrix (California) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -I made lifelong friends -casual attire

    Kontras

    -low pay in comparison to the job titles in the industry -employee opinions are not valued -micro management -leadership positions and opportunities were given to company favorites and not based on seniority or People who do the work -not a a lot of room For professional growth, you can maybe move in between 2-3 departments if you are lucky -managers do not advocate for their team members, which decreases... employee morale and motivation

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    -increase the starting pay -Respect is not given just because you are in leadership, it is earned because you live and work by example - draft a career path for someone starting at the company if they want to grow within the department and outside the department and be transparent about the job duties and salary so the trust can be established

    iMatrix (California)2019-10-13
  6. „Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Experience in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iMatrix (California) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great to get your foot in the door of the online marketing industry. Many different areas to grow into. The culture here is very laid back but everyone still makes sure to get their work done. Open office environment makes it easy to communicate with other team members/departments. The new free coffee machine is pretty nice.

    Kontras

    Let us bring our dogs to work, then there won't be any!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to make sure employees feel appreciated. More events with both the Sales and CE teams.

    iMatrix (California)2019-08-08
  7. „Nothing more than a basic 9-5 cubicle job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Onboarding Specialist in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iMatrix (California) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overtime work usually available and no dress code

    Kontras

    Managers are not understanding when time off is needed for things such as a doctors appointment. Micromanagement at its absolute finest! A very uninspiring and repetitive cubicle job and constant stress in the workplace.

    iMatrix (California)2019-08-19
  8. „Low pay and even lower morale.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Experience in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iMatrix (California) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The casual attire and coworkers are great

    Kontras

    -Low pay -Micro management -Senior employees undervalued -Corporate influence increasing -No significant growth opportunity, just department shuffling with little pay increase -Annual reviews are not given priority by management -Low employee morale -Employee opinions undervalued -Big decisions are often implemented hastily to the detriment of the employees -Higher paid positions; ones that may increase... skill set and boost overall morale are filled by upper management favorites. All employees are not encouraged to apply.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Reward hard working employees with pay increases when it's deserved, more senior people are taking notice to that.

    iMatrix (California)2019-08-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company & People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internet Marketing Consultant in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iMatrix (California) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    iMatrix is great...love the people and the pay and bonuses are great...

    Kontras

    Nothing negative I can say...

    Rat an das Management

    Love the new coffee machine!

    iMatrix (California)2019-06-07
  10. „Depressing Workplace with Little Room for Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Onboarding Specialist in San Diego, CA

    Ich habe bei iMatrix (California) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some overtime options. Casual work attire, can wear anything.

    Kontras

    The typical 9-5, cubicle, cold-calling life. No room for creativity and little room for growth. Intense micro management and the managers do not care for you, very strict.. Manager to employee relationship gap is huge. Would not recommend working here unless you are fit for that type of daily role.

    iMatrix (California)2019-07-01
128 Bewertungen gefunden