Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iFood | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iFood

Aktualisiert am 7. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

406 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Design process, data driven and good infrastructure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Designer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iFood als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It’s a dynamic place to work, we learn new things very fast and we have an opportunity to use many tools to improve our product as data analytics, research, tests etc

    Kontras

    There is a long way for iFood to become a truly collaborative enterprise. Not be only focused on quantitative metrics.

    iFood2019-06-23
  2. „Working there used to be a great experience. Directors and C-Level got lost. Everybody is running away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technology Coordinator in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei iFood gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really challenging, great team, chill enironment

    Kontras

    Underperforming managers Difficult to balance personal and work lives

    iFood2019-04-28
  3. „Good company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iFood als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice environment, and work conditions

    Kontras

    The company is perfect. No cons.

    iFood2019-04-26
  4. „Product Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Designer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iFood gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good Salary - Benefit package - Structured company

    Kontras

    - Unprepared Management - Master Miscommunication issues - Being cool is not enough to be a good company, organization and communication comes first

    Rat an das Management

    When a new area starts in a company is always challenging, because we need to build a culture and be recognized by the other areas. If the leader doesn't trust in the employee's opinion and do a lot of micromanagement this task become impossible.

    iFood2019-02-23
  5. „Working on Equipe Digital”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei iFood gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good and healthy environment, competitive salary

    Kontras

    It's not easy have to accept jobs that it's not in your knowledge area

    Rat an das Management

    Listening more the employer's complaint

    iFood2018-11-19
  6. „A good company around a great product”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Development Engineer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iFood (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Workplace is great - Real challenges - Close to world-class product - Good relationship with colleagues

    Kontras

    - Management is faulty when it comes to people (only care about business) - Privileges for higher level positions - Lack of organization - Dealing with growth by adding process instead of innovation

    Rat an das Management

    Understand that caring about people is vital to the business, specially a business made around innovation and technology. You can't afford keep losing great people the way you do.

    iFood2018-11-11
  7. „Good company that is taking dangerous decisions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iFood (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can talk about IT, and overall it is a good department to work at: - Independence and trust from management - Close contact with the product teams - Having your opinion count - Great technical challenges

    Kontras

    - Career development is hit and miss. They don't have a lot of support for growth, and expect you to find, define, plan and reach your goals. However, the environment is quite open to change and new ideas, so there's space to do "whatever you want" - No social/environmental concerns, and very small inclusion program. - CEO is not charismatic and is hard to relate to what he says.

    Rat an das Management

    Be careful with the "waste cutting" mentality. It can lead to some solutions that are very short-sighted and will cost way more in the long run.

    iFood2018-05-30
  8. „Good company to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iFood (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good to learn new technologies, but not to have a carrer

    Kontras

    There is no meritocracy, no one gets a salary raise, unless you give 24 hours of your day to the company.

    iFood2018-04-21
  9. „Full Frontend Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontend Developer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iFood (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very informal environment. Plenty of work to do. Great place to learn a lot. Beer and food at the office.

    Kontras

    Lacks HRs, salary. Many indefinitions and lacks on planning.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    iFood2018-04-05
  10. „iFood”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iFood als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Dynamic, modern and challenge driven environment.

    Kontras

    Little balance between personal and professional life.

    iFood2017-11-06
406 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden