Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iCracked | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iCracked

Aktualisiert am 11. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

29 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AJ Forsythe
24 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Innovative company, great CEO, unstable culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Expansion in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company with a lot of potential. The management style is relaxed and unstructured as long as you are a self-motivated doer and don't require much oversight. Must be ok with a rocky adventure.

    Kontras

    A lot of unknowns and ups and downs. Pay is not very attractive but can be fairly adjusted upon proven contribution.

    Rat an das Management

    Take management courses

    iCracked2016-03-09
  2. Hilfreich (14)

    "Not a good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genuinely good business idea with a clear need in the market. People below management and executive levels are great to work with. Catered food a plus

    Kontras

    All decisions are made by young, inexperienced leadership. Executives and management don't really care about the employees and contractors. No defined path for growth and irrational decisions made based on personal relationships vs your performance. If you are making the company a lot of money and the CEO doesn't like you, your clock is ticking... Beware.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees (and contractors) better, respect what they do for you, and develop a vision that's genuine. Also, quit spending money on stupid things like mini motorboats and reinvest in your people.

    iCracked2016-03-30
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    "Fantastic Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Worker in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iCracked ()

    Pros

    Absolutely one of the finest companies to work for in the silicon valley. Very attentive to ideas, open minded, willing to give the employee the power to take an idea and run with it. Requires the employee to be accountable and efficient. A great team atmosphere, everyone works well together and those that have difficultly working for a particular person, the company will allow you to move to a different sector or...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Never in my life have I ever enjoyed coming to work so much as I do working for iCracked. I'm sure there are some cons but for me I can not think of one.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you have been doing as it seems to be working just fine.

    iCracked2015-10-07
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great place!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iCracked ()

    Pros

    Company culture is so awesome!

    Kontras

    None that i can think of!

    iCracked2015-08-05
  5. Hilfreich (10)

    "Lied to About Position"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Scheduling Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You schedule your own hours and I worked from home.

    Kontras

    The job was actually a sales position with no commission. I was originally told it was a scheduling position.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire a new director to oversee the work at home team.

    iCracked2015-07-20
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    "Expansion Associate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong culture, ability to move up quickly, challenging. The company is on the edge of exploding and the leadership is very involved in making sure every employee is rewarded accordingly.

    Kontras

    Work-life balance could be improved, be more cognizant of the hours put in vs the hours spent outside of the ofifce

    Rat an das Management

    B

    iCracked2015-05-26
  7. Hilfreich (22)

    "Going down hill FAST"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei iCracked als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun coworkers. Young work environment.

    Kontras

    Awful engineering culture. The entire business is fueled by greed. There was never a set of core values developed in the beginning and it is now showing in the awful work culture. There is little to no transparency. The employees don't even know how much money the company has raised. Also the culture of the company has changed drastically in the past few months - and not for the better.

    Rat an das Management

    Value your employees. Be more transparent with decisions that are going to impact the lives of the rest of the employees.

    iCracked2015-05-20
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Love working here."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Health benefits, catered lunch and dinner, company outings, awesome culture

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    iCracked2014-12-11
  9. Hilfreich (8)

    "Get it while it's hot"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iCracked als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Competitive compensation - Free food - Flat management structure The culture and perks here are amazing if you're young and enthusiastic. While it may seem at first hand that the work life balance might not be good, it's actually much of a 9 to 5 job as most of the current managers advocate a healthy balance. This place is filled with smart people, and there is an abundance to learn.

    Kontras

    - Lack of structure can be a bad thing - Some management friction The company is growing fast right now, and it will inevitably suffer growing pains. The fairly flat management structure will probably be replaced in time by something else, but bloat hasn't happened yet. Two year outlook: amazing. Five year outlook: maybe not so much.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep It Simple, Stupid. It's good now, but later when it gets bogged down, remember to keep the users and the employees as the number one focus of energy, not just the bottom line.

    iCracked2014-11-04
29 Bewertungen gefunden