Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iCracked | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für iCracked

Aktualisiert am 11. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

29 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AJ Forsythe
24 Bewertungen
  1. Fun place to work - little pay.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are great. Exciting/fast environment.

    Kontras

    No money. Work from 8 - 6

    iCracked2017-02-22

    Reaktion von iCracked

    February 27, 2017People Operations Manager

    Being appropriately compensated is an important part of employment. Before making an offer we do thorough research on what pay is appropriate for that specific position while based on the candidate we choose to hire. We take work experience, education qualification, geographical norms, ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Smart people; Great city office; Big partnerships that keep the work new and challenging.

      Kontras

      Too many snacks in the office.

      iCracked2018-12-11
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Review of Max Vecchitto's Resume for Service Deliver Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Deliver Manager in San Francisco, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Small team, a lot of room for growth within company. Professional leadership team.

      Kontras

      Technology related app issues, processes and work flows not buttoned down. Poor workplace atmosphere.

      iCracked2018-10-15
    • Great place to develop and grow

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Free Food/Snacks Unlimited PTO Very Smart and Friendly coworkers Management promotes a 'learning' culture Room for personal development and growth Clear vision from management - Taking new steps into using our core technology and service expertise into new verticals.

      Kontras

      There isn't always a perfect process in place, we're building the playbook.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the transparency and vision. You can't instill the reasons 'why' we do what we do enough. This is why I come to work and work hard everyday.

      iCracked2017-11-14
    • BI Analyst

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good work environment, people are nice to each other, get very cozy schedule to work. There is river outside the building, you can see Oracle when you work.

      Kontras

      The sluggish work pace make people feel sleepy and don't know what they should do, too many senior positions, like CFO, CTO, are useless in a small company.

      Rat an das Management

      need to think about how to make your work effective and efficiency, the competition is crucial, the unreal investigation will kill the limit benefit.

      iCracked2017-07-14
    • The company that I love

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I get to take my responsibilities, work the way I like. Flexible hours, unlimited vacation, free lunch and snacks. Of course, I worked very hard and put my heart into the company.

      Kontras

      -company politics as it growed bigger -some employees carry big titles but not doing their jobs

      Rat an das Management

      -restructure, put the right person on the right place -better communication before/after making a decision -review thesalaries, it was too unfair. At least two people that I know getting much better pay than me where their contribution to the company can't compare to mine.

      iCracked2017-07-08
    • Great people, great office

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Redwood City, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Everybody is really, really friendly and the office has a great atmosphere. There isn't much privacy, but there are several meeting rooms you can snag if you need some quiet time. When I was there they had catered lunch every day. They say culture comes from the top and you can really tell that AJ wants people to be happy there.

        Kontras

        There have been some layoffs recently as a consequence of a shift in strategy. I would still recommend them as an employer.

        iCracked2017-06-11
      • Good people, bad product

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Negative Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good people, fun environment, free snacks.

        Kontras

        Selling a product that doesn't seem viable.

        iCracked2017-06-07
      • n/a

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          free lunch every day and full stocked kitchen. nice location.

          Kontras

          very junior people are managing in most of the teams. stay away from G&A team from here. no one knows what they are doing in G&A. verbally abusive , feel like you are robot too. they don't want to hear any thing negative.

          Rat an das Management

          please listen to your employees .

          iCracked2017-05-24
        • Hilfreich (2)

          Technician

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Lafayette, LA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          The ability to work on your own time and be your own boss. Setting your own prices for repairs and services.

          Kontras

          Keeping track of inventory and accounting. Having to drive long distances for repairs that may not be worth it.

          Rat an das Management

          To have a better pricing and quality of products. To have more up sell products in the online store.

          iCracked2017-01-19
        29 Bewertungen gefunden