Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ektello | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ektello

Aktualisiert am 10. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

28 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ektello CEO Andrew Watt (no image)
Andrew Watt
20 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Experience at Ektello, Quality > Quantity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Winter Park, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Energetic, Enriching, driven , professional, thorough, honest. i highly recommend Kim Eshnaur she was excellent, very forthcoming, focused, and was literally there every step of the way to create a professional and memorable experience. She is such a quality individual and an asset to Ektello.

    Kontras

    Not in the current state.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue pursuing your values and your truth. Continue to Create more qualities experiences

    ektello2019-07-10
  2. „Great Company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has been a little over a month since I joined ektello. The company is professional and helpful. My recruiter is Patrick Andrews; he is efficient, sincere, quick to respond, easy to work with, matched me with a perfect position, and checked in with me to verify a smooth transition. I've no regrets about joining ektello, and would certainly recommend the company to my friends.

    Kontras

    Honestly, don't have any cons to list.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great, helpful, honest, and kind overall dynamic of the company.

    ektello2019-03-24
  3. „Perfect HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I started my work in October of last year. I am impressed by HR's well-done work. Angela Hall is my HR manager, she is doing perfect work. She made lots of effort when was confusing with my onboarding process. She also cares about every question I have and she will answers my question properly and quickly. She is very experienced and proficient in her work. She is the best HR manager I have ever met.

    Kontras

    I cannot see any cons till now.

    ektello2019-02-11
  4. „full time software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei ektello (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, brilliant staff and an easy going and relaxed working atmosphere

    Kontras

    Job seems like Insecurity with contract

    ektello2018-11-18
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „They care and work hard to find you a position that's a good fit!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contract Validation Engineer for An Automotive OEM Client in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This is a company that cares and they will work with you to find you the best fit! Karen, my recruiter, found me online and took the time to get know me and what I was looking for in a new position. She took the time to search for roles that would be a good fit for my background & interests, and over several months kept sending different job descriptions my way. Eventually, she found a role that was an... excellent fit for me, I was submitted for the position, and got an interview! Afterwards, she kept in touch and gave me status updates, up until I was eventually hired! I really appreciate all of her persistence and hard work! Also, Tracy, the account manager, was helpful as well. Before the interview with the client, she took time to meet with me briefly to make sure that I was ready, sat in with me at the interview, and we were able to debrief afterwards. Really thankful for her role in getting me in the door!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of at this time (2 months).

    ektello2018-09-16
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Six month”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Business Systems Analyst in Martinsburg, WV
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company to work for. Karen found my resume online and really helped me get my position with GM.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of.

    ektello2018-03-14
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bigdata Analyst in Detroit, MI

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ektello (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance, everyone responds fine and good transparency

    Kontras

    No much carreer opportunities available

    ektello2018-01-27
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Online Admissions Guide (Full Sail University) in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good at job placement Comminicate effectively Friendly

    Kontras

    There is no cons with the company

    Rat an das Management

    None

    ektello2017-11-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Staffing Agency!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich arbeite bei ektello ()

    Pros

    The entire team is very engaging and helpful. They go out of their way to ensure that you are placed in your matched assignment. Once you are placed, someone checks in to ensure that things are going well.

    Kontras

    None so far. Not applicable.

    ektello2017-11-10
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic, personable, and extremely supportive!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ektello als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ektello has been a fantastic place to work with! Professional, personable, proficient and extremely supportive recruiters. Monica helped me find exactly the prospects I’ve been looking for. They’ve got a great network of outstanding companies with opportunities for permanent employment. I couldn’t be happier!

    Kontras

    Haven't come across any yet!

    ektello2017-08-17
28 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden