Bewertungen für eBay Senior Product Manager | Glassdoor.de

eBay Bewertungen für Senior Product Manager

Aktualisiert am 17. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
eBay CEO Scott Schenkel (no image)
Scott Schenkel
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Innovative, flexible, doing the right thing over the easy and convenient.

    Kontras

    Lack of clarity in org direction

    eBay2019-04-17
  2. „What?”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Netanja
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Generous company, American style, nice people and smart ones.

    Kontras

    No clear roadmap, no clue how to win amazon, no future.

    eBay2019-02-20
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Product Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei eBay gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lot of great work can be done. Great culture, good people to work with

    Kontras

    Poor decision making skills. Changing priorities. Lack of strong leadership

    eBay2018-09-20

    Reaktion von eBay

    September 25, 2018Global Talent Attraction Programs Manager

    Glad to hear you enjoy the work you are doing and the people and environment you are able to do it with and in! We continue to address the decision-making process and strive to improve across the company. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

    Weiterlesen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company, great culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager I in Prag
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    International company, lots of different career paths, nice people, flexible working hours, travel premium economy for long flights, yearly bonuses

    Kontras

    Product organization is quite old and it takes ages to get simple things done. Purpose should be redefined, it's difficult to make eBay the first place to shop when we don't own our stock...

    eBay2018-02-17
  5. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting problems to solve. Maximum flexibility in work hours and location. Great culture of intense work and fun stuff.

    Kontras

    Focus only on ecommerce. Not a lot of options if ecommerce is not your thing. No other cons area so just filling words to get to 20.

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2017-12-30
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture and benefits are excellent.

    Kontras

    Middle management is inefficient. Departments are silos making it hard to collaborate.

    eBay2017-10-27
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Hadoop infrastructure Sr. Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great exposure to technology and use cases related to big data. It helped me learn the basics and prepare myself for my next job

    Kontras

    It's a brand that's going sideways and if you're on the business side, you want to be thinking hard about how you move to you're next role.

    eBay2017-07-16
  8. „Hidden Gem of the Valley”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei eBay als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture, benefits, and people at eBay are awesome.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any.

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2017-06-23
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „An OK place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) Reasonable life-work balance. 2) Convenient location for people living in Willow Glen, Los Gatos, Campbell and Cambrian Area.

    Kontras

    Many talented people left to Apple, Google, Facebook etc. and now there is a disproportionately high number of incompetent people. Company has troubles attracting talent. This is especially true about engineering.

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2017-06-18
  10. „Company Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture Benefits Opportunity to work on cool products

    Kontras

    Slow in catching up to the market Beuracracy and politics

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2017-03-22
55 Bewertungen gefunden