Bewertungen für eBay Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

eBay Bewertungen für Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 9. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
eBay CEO Scott Schenkel (no image)
Scott Schenkel
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to develop skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I think that ebay is a very good place to learn in a secure environment. There are plenty of training possibilities and the company invests in you.

    Kontras

    Being such a large corporation it is hard to move up the career latter. The hierachies are not flat at all and that is a bit exhausting after a while

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2017-01-13
  2. „Praktikant ebay Advertising”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Account Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei eBay als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Die Teamdynamik ist wirklich wichtig und das Arbeiten dadurch mehr Spaß gemacht. Weiterhin wird mal als Praktikant bei ebay ernstgenommen und wird in wichtige Projekte mit einbezogen.

    Kontras

    Der Standort liegt etwas außerhalb von Berlin in einem Gewerbepark. Somit hat man nicht die Möglichkeit in der Pause etwas einkaufen zu gehen.

    eBay2015-12-09
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great ethics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job security, pay, friendly environment

    Kontras

    Flexibility, lack of growth potential

    eBay2019-04-10
  4. „very confused and lack of communication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei eBay als Vollzeit

    Pros

    many resources and learning opportunities. great tech team.

    Kontras

    team's communication is lacking. strategies are confusing and changes are too frequent to track and show results.

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2019-02-27
  5. „Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Sha Tin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, good work-life balance

    Kontras

    Lots of politics, management inconsistent

    eBay2019-01-30
  6. „Ebay is a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Account Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good fringe benefits, health plan, pension, subsidised canteen, gym onsite, great parties. Lively, young international environment.

    Kontras

    Limited opportunities for promotion and growth within most departments. Small, slow increments.

    eBay2018-04-06

    Reaktion von eBay

    May 4, 2018Global Talent Attraction Programs Manager

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. It’s good to know that you were happy with our benefits package. We pride ourselves on offering a competitive package to our employees. However, we can understand your frustration regarding career development, and we want you to know that your comments are noted. Reviews like yours help us to make better decisions for the future of our company. Thank you again and we wish you success!

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Account manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei eBay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary and benefits, great people and opportunities

    Kontras

    hQ based in the UK meant was us and them culture

    eBay2017-07-19
  8. „Top seller account manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Top Seller Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei eBay gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great benefit. Great people. Great travel standard. Lots of free food and drinks, and lots of training/e-learning sessions. Great company value and culture. Also stable.

    Kontras

    Low growth potential as company revenue growth was slow. Also if you chose the wrong side, or your direct manager dislike you, it becomes impossible for you to move to the next level.

    Weiterlesen
    eBay2017-04-14
  9. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company culture, dynamic fast-paced environment.

    Kontras

    Depending on position, stability could be a concern. Re-orgs and layoffs happen more often than I was comfortable with.

    eBay2017-02-13
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent company / but job quality varies widely depending on manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei eBay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits! Loved my co-workers!

    Kontras

    Company reorganizes every 18-24 months, very unstable as focus changes evey 2 years or so. Company Cafe is terrible!

    eBay2017-02-21
47 Bewertungen gefunden