Arbeitgeberbewertungen für deVere Acuma | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für deVere Acuma

Aktualisiert am 28. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Experience at Acuma

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Development Manager in Polanco, Distrito Federal
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei deVere Acuma gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good base salary, good commisions

    Kontras

    Not good databases to search information, some improvements to the system have to be made

    deVere Acuma2019-03-28
  2. A really rewarding start to my career.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Specialist in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Acuma (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The ability to add to your salary through commission. Actually being listened to by management at all levels. Being given creative freedom to get the job done. Great atmosphere with really friendly colleagues. So much potential to advance my career.

    Kontras

    It gets a bit hot here in summer!!! Apart from that none as of yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    deVere Acuma2019-02-17
  3. No Loyalty

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei deVere Acuma gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good packages/incentives, good salary, global company

    Kontras

    Not loyal to staff, a lot of politics

    Rat an das Management

    it's not about who you know it's about the hard workers

    deVere Acuma2019-02-22
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Very hard work with very little payoff

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Independent Financial Advisor in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Acuma ()

    Pros

    Beautiful office overlooking Dubai's WTC. A lot of brilliant financial professionals from all over the world. Good products to sell

    Kontras

    Not straightforward about visas for one thing. It was very common for that to be delayed for months. Poor reputation for Acuma and parent company Devere in the U.A.E. Compensation ranges are nowhere near what they claim. Clawbacks were common.

    Rat an das Management

    Be straightforward with prospective employees.

    deVere Acuma2018-11-08
  5. Graduate Programme

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Acuma ()

    Pros

    Work with industry professionals. Equipping you with the knowledge and skills to be a successful financial consultant. Helping you to achieve the relevant industry qualifications along the way.

    Kontras

    Taking the initial leap of faith can be daunting

    deVere Acuma2018-09-12
  6. Financial Advisor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei deVere Acuma (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    offers good opportunity to progress

    Kontras

    Too much focus on sales

    Rat an das Management

    more staff training

    deVere Acuma2018-07-23
  7. It is a good place to be in if you've liked working at call centers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Coordinator in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei deVere Acuma gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The remuneration is good in Dubai offices, you make tax free money

    Kontras

    But at the same time they pay you a 'loan' that they call 'retainer' which gets taken off of your commission. So, in short, there is no salary

    Rat an das Management

    Work on a Fee based - salary based model

    deVere Acuma2018-05-21
  8. Fantastic place to gain experience and live internationally

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainer Wealth Advisor in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Acuma (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training in Malta, great match up with consultants, great product range to offer clients. Reward you for your efforts. Try their best to bring the best out of you. Recommended to all my friends.

    Kontras

    Don't let Malta put you off.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you and keep doing what our doing.

    deVere Acuma2018-01-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Coordinator

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei deVere Acuma (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Learn alot about financial world

      Kontras

      Be prepared for call centre job

      deVere Acuma2017-10-15
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Recommendation to work at Acuma Hong Kong

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Associate in Hongkong
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei deVere Acuma gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Without question, I believe that working for Acuma/deVere has taught me so much about what it means to work in a professional environment and how to carry myself in a professional manner. With that being said, my favourite part of the actual job was the sales training I received from Doug Tucker, the east Asia regional manager. He has over 25 years experience in sales and has taught numerous professionals the sales...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Besides the fact that a new coffee maker is necessary, I can honestly say, there is nothing that I can say that I didn't like about the job.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep it up, you're doing good things, all the best in the future! Thank you for the opportunity and keep in touch.

      deVere Acuma2016-12-19
    11 Bewertungen gefunden