Arbeitgeberbewertungen für belairdirect | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für belairdirect

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
belairdirect CEO Charles Brindamour (no image)
Charles Brindamour
49 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei belairdirect als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Culture, Awesome Training, Flexible

    Kontras

    Some limited access to web sites

    belairdirect2019-10-16
  2. „Job for thick-skinned only”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Advisor in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei belairdirect als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Benefits, and salary. Great people to work with.

    Kontras

    Constantly answering phone calls facing irate customers most-of the time, sugar-coated call center environment.

    belairdirect2019-10-09

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    October 16, 2019Communications

    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. As an Insurance Advisor, you play a central role in our company - listening to our customers, understanding their needs and simplifying their lives. Thank you for helping our customers have a great experience with belairdirect.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „poor wages”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei belairdirect (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    red wagon people are cool paid training 3 weeks vacations work every Saturday if you are new

    Kontras

    they changing the environment and culture and its not fun place to be. Too many targets not just sales target expect way too much for not enough pay

    belairdirect2019-10-18
  4. „Sales and Operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei belairdirect gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great place to work

    Kontras

    Nothing. Overall a great place to work

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    belairdirect2019-09-23

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    September 25, 2019Communications

    We appreciate you sharing your positive experience. That's great to hear!

  5. „Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei belairdirect (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You're best to look elsewhere, as most Sales Associates have and continue to do.

    Kontras

    Everything revolves around the sales target. You are nothing more than a number.

    belairdirect2019-07-25

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    August 2, 2019Communications

    Hi! We value every person who works at belairdirect and are committed to providing our employees with the support they need to succeed. Please reach out to your manager or HR Consultant if you have any questions or suggestions! We’d love to build belairdirect’s future with you on board.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Boiling frog syndrome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei belairdirect gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers are great! Raises every 6 months for your first 4 yrs. Work from home opportunities. Monthly contests. Ongoing projects. Paid training. Free parking.

    Kontras

    They ask for feedback, but don’t want to hear if you have anything negative to say. They talk about integrity but then only seem to care about the numbers. Favouritism- big issue. They keep adding more and more to the job expectations, when does it end? Presently your job is to train customers how to do their job so yours becomes unnecessary. When you’re new, you’re constantly told about all these great... opportunities at the workplace but these are few and far between.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees like people and not like robots. Feedback can also be positive and not just negative. Try to retain the good people, don’t let them slip away. People are constantly going on stress leave, gee I wonder why.

    belairdirect2019-07-11

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    July 18, 2019Communications

    We appreciate you sharing your point of view. We foster a culture of continuous feedback, integrity, respect and open discussion and these comments will help us make belairdirect an even better place to work.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Don’t come here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialist in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei belairdirect (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free parking at Ottawa office.

    Kontras

    Favouritism, micromanaging, overworked, under paid. Management is big into brown nosing and if you’re not smooching butt, you’re no one. Egotistical women in charge who think they are God’s gift.

    Rat an das Management

    Fire the two blondes or give them a good shake

    belairdirect2019-06-26

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    July 4, 2019Communications

    Hi, integrity and respect are values we stand by at belairdirect. Guided by strong work ethics, we strive to offer an inclusive work environment where employees are provided with opportunities and resources to grow their careers. We highly recommend you address your concerns with your HR representative.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Belairdirect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Specialist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei belairdirect (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - good benefits - great management - flexible hours

    Kontras

    - tedious work - slow growth

    belairdirect2019-05-17

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    May 23, 2019Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. These comments are used to improve our organization.

  9. „Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei belairdirect gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary when you outperform their standards

    Kontras

    The sales departments are treated poorly

    Rat an das Management

    Live the values that you put on paper, stop internal competition, fire the bullies.

    belairdirect2019-05-03

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    May 7, 2019Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to offer competitive salaries and continue to look at market data to make changes. Also, we invest a great deal in our employees and treat them equally with respect. We’re sorry to read your manager hasn’t followed these principles.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Okay as long as you get along with management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei belairdirect gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good co-workers, fun events. Decent benefits

    Kontras

    Hard to move up when managers have certain favourties

    Rat an das Management

    Be more open to new ideas and value your staff more

    belairdirect2019-03-13

    Reaktion von belairdirect

    March 22, 2019Communications

    Hello, we are sorry to read your comment. At belairdirect, we strive to do everything in our power to help our people grow. Each employee develops a plan to improve their skills, in agreement with their manager. In addition, we offer everyone a chance to move forward: all our job openings are posted internally and externally, and our selection process is very transparent.

    Weniger anzeigen
110 Bewertungen gefunden