Arbeitgeberbewertungen für albelli | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für albelli

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
40 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company to work for and good photo products”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Innovative, ambitious and growing e-commerce company I can relate to our customers who use our appealing personal photo products Great international culture and people Smart, friendly and professional people I work with every day Continuously learning is supported by management– on the job, workshops, conferences, etc. Informal but professional culture Company vision and strategy Company leadership... team Technology strategy – Quality, Continuous Delivery, Agile / Lean and Micro Services / Cloud First Great location right next to Amsterdam Central Station I look forward to coming to work each day

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Communication and collaboration should be better for a company this size Company benefits could be better though they are good. Technical Debt – Management is prioritizing but there still is some

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on removing Technical Debt and improving communication and collaboration to achieve our goals and making us more nimble.

    albelli2017-02-07
  2. „Albelli makes a great place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Operations Manager in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Informal atmosphere, room to have fun together with colleagues. Multiple persons who visited Albelli were very enthusiastic about the company culture. It's a very good mix between professionalism and fun.

    Kontras

    I could not think about any points that are less good within Albelli. I would say this is the place to be working at!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the current Company culture alive as that makes Albelli a great place to work at

    albelli2017-02-07
  3. „The albelli feeling!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Manager in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Albelli knows the key to success is happy customers and engaged colleagues. Company values include Customer first and my personal favorite: empowerment. Upper management set the vision and guidelines, and allow the organization to form around that. Great team atmosphere, lots of fun.

    Kontras

    We have some techdebt to resolve after many years of ambitious growth, the good news is there is actually room to focus on resolving this properly, rather than building further on the existing foundations.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep managing the balance between long-term benefit and short term results. Keep up the high standards for hiring new team members.

    albelli2017-02-06
  4. „Innovative growing e-commerce company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HR Business Partner in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    growing e-commerce company innovative international people informal culture appealing products perfect location (next to Amsterdam station)

    Kontras

    Sometimes still some growing pains of a post-startup company

    albelli2017-02-02
  5. „Great international company to work for !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Affiliate Marketeer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli ()

    Pros

    Friendly working environment International people : company language is English Ambitious & innovative growing company Perfect location in the center of Amsterdam (next to Centraal station) Healthy & generous lunch

    Kontras

    I don't see any cons at the moment.

    albelli2017-01-05
  6. „Great envioroment for growth and development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Accounting Specialist in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei albelli ()

    Pros

    International company, diversity, friendly environment. Excellent office location, easy to commute.

    Kontras

    I don't see any cons at the moment.

    albelli2016-12-16
  7. „Great international and ambitious company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Human Resources in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei albelli ()

    Pros

    - International; - Dynamic and ambitious culture; - Great teams; - Work hard, play hard!

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can mention so far. Maybe when I'm here a bit longer. I can only be positive at the moment.

    albelli2016-11-04
  8. „Positive and diverse culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei albelli ()

    Pros

    Diverse culture with over 30 nationalities. Supportive and collaborative group of colleagues. Clear and aspiring vision. Ability to make an impact.

    Kontras

    Fast paced e-commerce culture, not for everybody

    albelli2016-11-03
  9. „Leuke producten, geen leuke omgang met medewerkers.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teamleader in Ypenburg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei albelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Personeelskorting Voetbal team in Amsterdam Leuke producten en klanten

    Kontras

    Top management leid bij domineren zonder het team mee te nemen Managers gaan om de zes maanden weg. Maakt het opbouwen van vertrouwen moeilijk De productie teams in Den Haag zijn minder autoritair qua cultuur. Deze worden erg streng geleid en er is niet veel ruimte voor eigen ideeën.

    Rat an das Management

    Zorg voor betere interne communicatie en laat mensen ook meepraten en beslissen in hun eigen omgeving.

    albelli2019-03-13

    Reaktion von albelli

    April 15, 2019Response albelli

    Bedankt voor de feedback die je ons gegeven hebt. Het advies wat je ons hebt gegeven over betere communicatie en het laten meedenken van onze eigen mensen nemen we ter harte en zal ons helpen een betere werkgever te worden.

  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „kan beter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei albelli als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Collega's en de wil om door te gaan en elkaar te helpen.

    Kontras

    Management zit erg op tijd te letten per gesprek, klanten mogen niet goed geholpen worden, kost tijd en gaan ten koste van je functie waardering door leiding. Alles moet binnen veel te strakke tijden, leuk voor een doorsnee callcenter, niet voor albelli. Dit levert veel meer werk op, lees contacten wat gewoon onnodig en doodzonde is. Daarbij wordt er erg leuk gepresenteerd hoe geweldig en gezellig het is, maar dit... gaat vooral over locatie amsterdam. De mentaliteit, sfeer en voorzieningen tussen locatie amsterdam en locatie den haag zijn niet te vergelijken met elkaar. Thuiswerken gaat naar aanleiding van behaalde targets, lees je gesprekken zsm afronden en andere contacten zsm afronden. Op deze manier blijf je binnen gestelde tijden en stijgt je functie waardering.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Richt je meer op Kwaliteit, niet op de kwantiteit van gesprekken middels telefoon, chat en/of email Ook als gaat er bijvoorbeeld 'maar' 1% mis, is dat op zoveel orders nog steeds onnodig veel.

    albelli2019-02-23

    Reaktion von albelli

    March 14, 2019Response albelli

    We are sorry to hear that some aspects of your personal experience at albelli were not positive. We take employee feedback very seriously and we will take this into account, to help solve any issues there may be. Our business is rapidly growing, therefore we have to continually evolve the way we work and organize ourselves in the most effective way.

    Weniger anzeigen
57 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden