Arbeitgeberbewertungen für albelli | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für albelli

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
40 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    „Working at Albelli”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    User Experience Designer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli ()

    Pros

    - I get a lot of freedom to do the work the way I find it fitting - I feel empowered to make decisions about topics that involve my specialism - Fun and keeping energy high are important parts of the company culture

    Kontras

    I honestly can't think of cons to say about Albelli that's why I making a long sentence to comply to the 20 word minimum...

    albelli2017-03-08
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    „Company in general”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als

    Pros

    Dynamic business where you can learn a lot, good life work balance, nice and healthy working environment. Company culture and values fit me

    Kontras

    I don't know yet what can be the future career opportunities within Albelli

    albelli2017-03-10
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Dynamic, informal and fun working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Care Manager in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli ()

    Pros

    Albelli has a very dynamic, informal and fun working environment, with extremely diverse and creative colleagues. There are many opportunities for learning and growth. They also have fun products that customers love. Being able to do something that makes people happy is the cherry on top of the cake.

    Kontras

    Because of the fast growth and the nature of the business the environment is subject to continuous change. For some this can be exciting! For others it can be intimidating.

    albelli2017-03-07
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Proud to work at Albelli!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Fast growing and high pace international e-commerce company in which everyone makes the difference and has a true impact. - High growth ambition backed up with solid plans and resources. - Focused on customers and quality of user experience and products. - Keen to test, iterate and challenge the status quo. - Informal culture based on trust, empowerment and work hard/play hard - Great colleagues who all... share the same profile across all departments: dedicated, expert in their field, collaborative, ambitious, professional and fun to work with. - International with more than 30 nationalities! - Exceptional location right in the middle of Amsterdam - Great parties!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - not for people who are afraid of change or high pace environments

    albelli2017-03-06
  5. „Programmer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of programmers, lots of sharing experiences and lessons learned. Leaders that understands technology and the programmers perspective.

    Kontras

    Fast moving, can be too much to keep up with.

    albelli2017-03-15
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people and a collaborative workplace with leadership always thinking of new and innovative solutions for the future. It's also a very values driven organization with a nice mission to help people share their memories. Structurally, there's also a nice balance of marketing and IT teams in the company. The organization is flexible to adapting and everyone's voices are heard. It's a fairly international... company with lots of diverse colleagues. I enjoy coming to work every day!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    From an IT perspective, the company is getting used to working in a more agile way with some teams more mature than others. Some departments can become quite siloed but it can improve with everyone working together.

    Rat an das Management

    Encourage more cross functional collaboration and focus on user experience

    albelli2017-03-08
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fun to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Owner in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Although albelli is a relatively large company, part of the larger cimpress organization, it doesn't feel like such. The company works agile, employs highly professional people and invests a lot in implementing and learning the latest technologies. The location at Amsterdam Central station is PERFECT and the view over Amsterdam amazing.

    Kontras

    Amsterdam is an expensive city to live in.

    albelli2017-02-16
  8. „Ambitious company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Albelli is a company that has a clear goal of where they want to go to. This is embedded in the organization and employees are committed to this. It's very nice to work for a company which makes such beautiful products.

    Kontras

    On short term, it is a great place to learn, lot's of possibilities. Possibilities on the long term are minimum.

    albelli2017-02-21
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Albelli currently”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice informal environment, option to develop yourself, Friday drinks are awesome. Management is always open for a conversation. Location is perfect

    Kontras

    a lot of meetings, some training projects are nice but soon forgotten. Work in open spaces can be a bit hubbub.

    Rat an das Management

    Appriciation is something that employees attach importance to, Try to make the company less meeting depended. Keep the informal enviroment and fun highly valuated.

    albelli2017-02-10
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people and not afraid to adapt!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great balance between fun and work! Invest in development of employees Office location and views are inspiring Not accepting the status quo, always looking for areas to improve Keeps up with industry trends and developments

    Kontras

    The open floor plan is nice but can be noisy sometimes The hangover after the Friday evening drinks!

    Rat an das Management

    More push towards agile for the entire company

    albelli2017-02-07
57 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden