Arbeitgeberbewertungen für albelli | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für albelli

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
40 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    „Nice and relaxed company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HR Business Partner in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    albelli is a company that welcomes new employees with open arms. What I really like about the company is that the colleagues are open and honest to each other. Together we ensure that we achieve our goal.

    Kontras

    I haven't seen negatives yet

    Weiterlesen
    albelli2018-11-21

    Reaktion von albelli

    November 23, 2018Response albelli

    Nice to hear that you enjoy our culture and working with us. We doing our best to cultivate a sense of community for our employees in all different locations.

    Weiterlesen
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „It's a good place, take the job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Designer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Overall there's a real nice bunch of people. Best online printing company I've worked for. The office is ideally located next to the central station which makes it accessible if you have to commute. Decent benefits. I have the chance to be in a team that supports me, my growth and my strengths and they me feel valued for what I do. Good balance and flexibility.

    Kontras

    Office can be a little noisy

    albelli2018-10-23

    Reaktion von albelli

    November 7, 2018Response albelli

    We are very happy to hear that you feel appreciated and enjoy your role at albelli. We also understand that the office can be sometimes noisy - as this is one of the disadvantages of open office space.

    Weiterlesen
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    „Passionate employees Vs old style management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere, most people I work with have passion to what they do, great product to work with.

    Kontras

    Most things (with some exceptions) seem to indicate on management team with no real motivation or idea on how to improve things, lacking in real leadership and hands on skills.

    Weiterlesen
    albelli2018-10-16

    Reaktion von albelli

    October 19, 2018Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We re happy to hear that you enjoy working in our friendly and driven albelli culture. We also appreciate your advice and will take it into consideration in order to ensure the continuous improvement of our employees’ well-being and professional growth.

    Weiterlesen
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Changing, and not for the better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei albelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good location - Free drinks - Cool colleagues.

    Kontras

    I can't speak for all the departments as some of them seem to have it pretty good. But if you are in online marketing, and thinking about starting here, run the other way! They won't listen to a word you have to say no matter how much experience you have and you won't be the owner of your own work. There is an incredible amount of micromanagement and favouritism and the wrong decisions will be made because of it. There is no communication between workers and the leadership team. When hiring for higher positions, there are two things you have to worry about, sexism and nepotism. No career or growth options due to the micromanagement.

    Weiterlesen
    albelli2018-10-02

    Reaktion von albelli

    October 5, 2018Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your positive comments, but we are sorry to hear that some aspects of your personal experience at albelli were less positive. We take employee feedback and engagement very seriously and have not heard this kind of feedback more broadly. We understand this may be your personal experience and will further reflect on it and see where we can improve. Our business is rapidly growing where we have to continually evolve the way we work and organize ourselves in the most effective way. That said, ownership and career progression are key to us and we will continue to focus on these moving forward.

    Weiterlesen
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    „Great fast-growing company, nice colleagues.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical CRM/E-Mail Marketer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Growing company with ambitious plans for the future. Diverse culture, colleagues open to new ideas. There is space to share your knowledge and possibility to learn from the team. Office in a great location. Positive atmosphere

    Kontras

    I do not have any until now.

    albelli2018-07-25
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fun, work hard & play hard, great location (next to Central Station)

    Kontras

    don't have any so far

    albelli2018-06-12
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Falling Behind Swiftly Now”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great workmates, a lot of space for improvement, and a well placed office near the Central Station

    Kontras

    IT salaries are already lower than the average with no plans to address it, a lot of worthless changes that bring no value to the company and even demotivate people and an overall feeling of beating around the bush in all regards.

    Weiterlesen
    albelli2018-06-07

    Reaktion von albelli

    June 15, 2018Response albelli

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoy working with your colleagues. On the other hand we are very sorry to hear about your negative experiences. As our business is rapidly growing we acknowledge we’re going through quite some changes. However, we highly value our culture and continuously invest in safeguarding and further improving it. We encourage you to share your thoughts with us on how to improve our processes for the better. As a final remark on compensation, we’d like to note that we do review this periodically. Thanks again for leaving your feedback.

    Weiterlesen
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great atmosphere, great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei albelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of varied work, very good people, nice perks (like free Friday drinks)

    Kontras

    Lots of red tape, so hard to innovate.

    albelli2018-04-03
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great learning curve working at Albelli!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast growing, dynamic culture, international environment and good learning curve. Photo products are excellent quality. Location of course is a plus.

    Kontras

    Limited growth, lack of vision/motivation for employees, too much stress on single thing. Gap between leadership and employees when it comes to accepting the change. No bonus, can be better at compensation.

    Weiterlesen
    albelli2018-03-26
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Full time Graphic Designer /”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great location, Amsterdam Central Good compensation value Very professional and friendly environment

    Kontras

    I have no negative comments to make so far.

    albelli2018-01-02

    Reaktion von albelli

    February 1, 2018Talent Sourcer

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy that you enjoy the open and cordial culture of albelli!

    Weiterlesen
57 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden