Arbeitgeberbewertungen für albelli | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für albelli

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

57 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
albelli CEO Tristan Money
Tristan Money
40 Bewertungen
  1. „Lots of autonomy & good work-life balance!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Relaxed atmosphere with not too much pressure - Individuals given a lot of autonomy - There is a lot of room for employees to give their input and come up with creative ways to do things - No micro management - Flexible working times - Really international environment - Great office location

    Kontras

    - Teams are a bit separated, not working together much

    albelli2019-05-02

    Reaktion von albelli

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    Thanks for your feedback and we are happy you value our work-life balance! We are continuously working to improve our cross team collaboration.

  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great international company culture, nice colleagues and generally a very good atmosphere in the office - the employees are given opportunities to grow within the company and to take over responsibility - flat hierarchies, open and collaborative working culture, but at the same time very professional - good work/life balance - perfect location, good benefits

    Kontras

    - no real contra, but Dutch courses for the international employees would be nice

    albelli2019-04-11

    Reaktion von albelli

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    We’re so glad to hear you’re happy at albelli! Thank you for your feedback, we are always working on giving our employees the best benefits possible and making sure international employees have a smooth transition to the Netherlands.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Engineer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Good company culture: agile, young -Going data-driven: Transitioning smoothly to a more modern approach -Emphasis on personality and attitude of new hires, rather than strictly cold technical skillset, which leads to great groups of colleagues across all departments

    Kontras

    -Application of agile methodology can be improved

    albelli2019-04-09

    Reaktion von albelli

    May 27, 2019Response albelli

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad you like our working environment and we are working hard to ensure our agile way of working is continuously improving.

  4. „Super”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chef in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    That hotel is superr and learning new things

    Kontras

    Learning new things and New dishes

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you

    albelli2019-03-07
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Nice and relaxed company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HR Business Partner in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    albelli is a company that welcomes new employees with open arms. What I really like about the company is that the colleagues are open and honest to each other. Together we ensure that we achieve our goal.

    Kontras

    I haven't seen negatives yet

    Rat an das Management

    There are two locations, one in The Hague and one in Amsterdam. Make sure those two locations always will feel like one company.

    albelli2018-11-21

    Reaktion von albelli

    November 23, 2018Response albelli

    Nice to hear that you enjoy our culture and working with us. We doing our best to cultivate a sense of community for our employees in all different locations.

  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „It's a good place, take the job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Designer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Overall there's a real nice bunch of people. Best online printing company I've worked for. The office is ideally located next to the central station which makes it accessible if you have to commute. Decent benefits. I have the chance to be in a team that supports me, my growth and my strengths and they me feel valued for what I do. Good balance and flexibility.

    Kontras

    Office can be a little noisy

    albelli2018-10-23

    Reaktion von albelli

    November 7, 2018Response albelli

    We are very happy to hear that you feel appreciated and enjoy your role at albelli. We also understand that the office can be sometimes noisy - as this is one of the disadvantages of open office space.

  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Great fast-growing company, nice colleagues.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical CRM/E-Mail Marketer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Growing company with ambitious plans for the future. Diverse culture, colleagues open to new ideas. There is space to share your knowledge and possibility to learn from the team. Office in a great location. Positive atmosphere

    Kontras

    I do not have any until now.

    albelli2018-07-25
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei albelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fun, work hard & play hard, great location (next to Central Station)

    Kontras

    don't have any so far

    albelli2018-06-12
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Full time Graphic Designer /”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great location, Amsterdam Central Good compensation value Very professional and friendly environment

    Kontras

    I have no negative comments to make so far.

    albelli2018-01-02

    Reaktion von albelli

    February 1, 2018Talent Sourcer

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy that you enjoy the open and cordial culture of albelli!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „amazing company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei albelli als Vollzeit

    Pros

    +informal & fun atmosphere +amazing location, center of Ams + opportunities to grow

    Kontras

    nothing negative potted so far.. maybe better coffee?

    albelli2017-11-12
57 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden