Arbeitgeberbewertungen für addmustard | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für addmustard

Aktualisiert am 24. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

24 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Brilliant place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    supportive with great training and atmosphere

    Kontras

    Great place to work so are no cons

    addmustard2018-08-24
  2. Amazing people and clients

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with entrepreneurial clients is so much fun and so creative. Feel like I can really make a difference and deliver performance and value for our clients. We are always learning, get our own personal training budgets and constantly pushed to go "beyond the brief". Communication makes us all feel really involvled.

    Kontras

    There's never a dull moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Get us new chairs!

    addmustard2017-12-06
  3. Rapidly growing business who put clients and staff first.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everybody's opinion matters. Senior management trust employees entirely. No micro management (unless its asked for). Flexible working hours, work/life balance is very much considered. Career development encouraged by chairman and senior management. Free breakfast (Yay!). Very sociable environment. Completely transparent, there isn't a secrecy culture what so ever.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    addmustard2017-12-06
  4. No place I’d rather be

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In my experience, there is no workplace quite like addmustard. I get up every morning knowing I will spend my day working with some of the most creative, innovative, motivated, positive ‘can do ers’ in the industry - and that they believe in me and my skills and will challenge me to do everything that I am capable of (and then some). We are run off our feet, and we like it that way. Addmustard isn’t a place for...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We’re a small team and have an entrepreneurial spirit - but pressure is sometimes high to deliver when deadlines are tight and teams are stretched. We’re also evolving as a company, so processes you may expect in a larger corporation still need time to develop.

    Rat an das Management

    The agency will inevitable grow over the next 1-3 years on an amazing journey, but don’t let this dilute what we’re all about.

    addmustard2017-12-06
  5. Two and a half years in, and still very much in love

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Manager in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Transparency & honesty, from all levels - Non-traditional hierarchy: you won't find layers upon layers of management here - We have total control over our own careers, and where they're headed - Open office with cross-department learning - Loads of benefits: pension, training bonus, flexi-time, bike scheme, pizza Fridays... - Good opportunity to progress speedily - Honest and down-to-earth marketing. We sell...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Sometimes the music is a little loud. - And the heating is either sauna or fridge, currently.

    Rat an das Management

    Let's find a solution to the temperature in this office!

    addmustard2017-12-06
  6. Truly a wonderful place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Equality and none of the traditional hierarchy Team that feels like family Support structure Work hard / play hard

    Kontras

    Lack of commitment to tea making

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    addmustard2017-12-06
  7. A wonderful place to start my marketing career!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're ambitious and determined, addmustard pull out the stops to help you reach your goal. addmustard have worked really hard and have built up an impressive variety of clients which makes every day different from the next. We're very well looked after with plenty of perks like Friday pizza, and group socials. This means we're a very close-knit agency and love to welcome newcomers too.

    Kontras

    Transparency between departments is something we always aim to achieve, however we can sometimes miss the mark which is something we can all work on.

    Rat an das Management

    More transparency where possible. Appraisal documents that are more personalised to the individual.

    addmustard2017-12-06
  8. Excellent skilled people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - People with the great understanding of digital marketing - Young environment - Free training to develop your professional career - Flexi-time - Friday pizza and beers

    Kontras

    Not found many cons, to say something sometimes a bit more guidance from the management would be great, however this is improving and getting better with the training provided.

    addmustard2017-12-06
  9. addmustard Employee Review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Finance in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei addmustard (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Modern, forward thinking company, flexible working, career progression/training offered

    Kontras

    Chairs are not comfortable but are being replaced!

    addmustard2017-12-06
  10. Couldn't wish for a better team. Bright minds, supportive ethic.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei addmustard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very supportive team, development is encouraged and funded. PIZZA FRIDAYS.

    Kontras

    There are none, it's a great place to work!

    addmustard2017-12-06
24 Bewertungen gefunden