Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zycus | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Zycus

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

398 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aatish Dedhia
239 Bewertungen
  1. Open Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Zycus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working helps in maintaining work life balance Freedom to bring about process improvement Fun work culture

    Kontras

    Nothing to mention about now

    Rat an das Management

    Very approachable

    Zycus2019-05-16
  2. Good place to explore your potential

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zycus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Got to learn new things - Appreciated for achievements - Opportunities are given when asked for - The Management is willing to hear and act on your thoughts and suggestions - Employee Friendly atmosphere - No Micro Management

    Kontras

    no cons, You also need to be self driven to achieve what you aspire, not a usual school environment here.

    Rat an das Management

    Have more sessions on Sharing ideas and Thoughts

    Zycus2019-05-16
  3. Loads of Opportunities , Good Grooming in a short period of time..

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zycus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) Lots of independence to work 2) Get good opportunities very early

    Kontras

    No major cons as such

    Zycus2019-05-16
  4. Good for freshers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zycus ()

    Pros

    Flexi work hours, challenging environment

    Kontras

    No Work life balance .

    Zycus2019-05-16
  5. Best org to learn with empowerment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Zycus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Since the time i have joined I have got multiple assignments am trusted with responsibilities that mostly junior people like me don't get at this age and stage

    Kontras

    Lot of people are not serious about their work and create a bad name for others

    Rat an das Management

    Please be more strict with erring employees

    Zycus2019-05-14
  6. Best organization I ever worked for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zycus ()

    Pros

    Flexible timings Open work culture Weekend off

    Kontras

    Came across no cons so far

    Zycus2019-05-15
  7. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Zycus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Very open environment to share ideas 2. Very supportive managers and leaders. 3. Good work-life balance 4. Great projects to work on

    Kontras

    No cons I have noticed yet

    Zycus2019-05-07
  8. Good Organization

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Java Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Zycus gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Good Technology Stack 2. Zero Politics 3. Good Tech Lead/Manager 4. Best Work Culture

    Kontras

    1. Less Payscale. 2. More Dependency on some employees

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing. Just improve your payscale.

    Zycus2019-05-05
  9. Procurement Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Analyst in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Zycus (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent place to work at the start of your career.

    Kontras

    Lack of growth after 2 years. Shift timings can be a bit of a problem

    Zycus2019-05-03
  10. Nice place to work as fresher

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Zycus gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Time flexibility, healthy environment to work.

    Kontras

    Weak in long term goals and defining the visions.

    Rat an das Management

    Somehow human bonding is getting weak day by day, which was one of the core strength of the company.

    Zycus2019-04-29
398 Bewertungen gefunden