Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zuora | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Zuora

Aktualisiert am 14. März 2019
244 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,5
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zuora Founder & CEO Tien Tzuo
Tien Tzuo
210 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great Company, Great people, Great Culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Mateo, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Mateo, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    It's a very open culture - your ideas are heard and respected. Management listens to the employees and truly cares. Growth opportunities are abundant, you just need to take the initiative to explore.

    Kontras

    None. Important to note that Zuora is in growth mode so you'll never be bored.

    Antwort von Zuora

    15. Mär 2019 – Talent Team

    As we say: our growth story is far from over! Thank you for being part of our story and sharing your feedback.


  2. „Great Company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Zuora gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great Leadership
    Strong corporate culture
    Complex sale - good if you want to use your brain

    Kontras

    Complex sale - bad if you want to make money and companies aren't ready

    Antwort von Zuora

    15. Feb 2019 – Talent Team

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback!

  3. „Zuora is a great place to work - huge upside!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Account Executive
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Account Executive
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora

    Pros

    Cutting edge technology, large growth potential/market opportunity, amazing CEO/leadership.

    Kontras

    Really none at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focus and growing/investing in the team and technology.

    Antwort von Zuora

    28. Jan 2019 – Talent Team

    We're glad to hear it, thanks for your feedback!


  4. „SDR at Zuora”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good camaraderie
    Free Food

    Kontras

    Long Sales cycle
    Unstructured
    No upward mobility


  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Company culture improving, day-to-day ops still suffering”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great new location in SoMa. Workspace is all open floorplan w no private offices. Nice selection of snacks/drinks.

    Friendly, approachable execs.

    New 6 months paid parental leave policy, and other efforts being made to improve culture/values.

    Kontras

    No 401k match.

    Most teams work with blinders on and aren't responsive to one another. Some managers fell into their roles because of company growth but aren't cut out for the job.

    Overall diversity still lacking.

    Rat an das Management

    Reevaluate your current managers for effectiveness and team satisfaction. Hire new managers based on ability, not seniority; not everyone can successfully lead teams.

    Offer clearer paths for employee growth and promotion. A lot of talented, smart ZEOs feel stuck where they are and will ultimately leave to pursue better opportunities elsewhere.

    Keep working at improving culture and focus on work/life balance. Some teams are great at this, others not so much. Needs to be company wide.

    Antwort von Zuora

    2. Jan 2019 – Talent Team

    Thank you for your feedback and we hear you! We recently launched our diversity initiative and will remain focused on bringing fresh and different perspectives into the organization to help fuel our... Mehr


  6. „BDR”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Zuora gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great learning experience in a great space

    Kontras

    Not many opportunities for promotion

    Antwort von Zuora

    27. Dez 2018 – Talent Team

    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you learned a lot and we hope to develop more clear promotional paths in the future.


  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Political driven company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Pros

    I can not find any reason why to work at Zuora

    Kontras

    Hire and fire company with focus on internal politics instead of customer needs

    Rat an das Management

    Disaster in onboarding

  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Mateo, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Mateo, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Amazing employee (ZEO) focused company with a powerful inclusive culture that supports success for everyone. A great CEO and leadership team. An exciting growing business

    Kontras

    A little crazy and unstructured at times. Leaders who are scaling into big roles because of the rapid growth but few big issues

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing but focus more on growing your leaders, more accountability in the Sales area.

    Antwort von Zuora

    11. Nov 2018 – Talent Team

    Thanks for the feedback, we're glad to hear it! Growth is exciting and brings a lot of opportunity but we hear you and we'll continue to focus on our leadership and all ZEO development so we can keep... Mehr


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sr solution Architect”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora

    Pros

    Great place to work.. very open environment

    Kontras

    Try getting into Engg side vs Services

    Rat an das Management

    Please help get Engg and Services team blend well. This will produce better results for the company.

    Antwort von Zuora

    15. Okt 2018 – Talent Team

    Thank you for your feedback! We'll be sure to share your advice with our leadership teams and keep building, growing and improving our organization for the best.


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Exciting time to be a part of Zuora”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Zuora (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    I have the tools and the empowerment to be the "creator" of my career
    I am accountable

    Kontras

    Not for people who like layers and "defined process". Here you help create .

    Rat an das Management

    Keep spreading the word. Push our message

    Antwort von Zuora

    11. Okt 2018 – Talent Team

    Thanks for your feedback, it's great to hear! Hard to always have defined processes when you're writing the blueprint.