Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zimmerman Advertising | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Zimmerman Advertising

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

521 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zimmerman Advertising CEO Michael Goldberg
Michael Goldberg
53 Bewertungen
  1. "More than I could've ever expected"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Email Strategist in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising als Vollzeit

    Pros

    "Iron sharpens iron" and in this environment it's almost impossible not to learn something new!

    Kontras

    So far, I have not complaints. They are an excellent group of people.

    Zimmerman Advertising2019-07-15
  2. "great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Billing Coordinator in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The environment is nice to work in, we work hard but get rewarded.

    Kontras

    Takes some time to get your log ins to the systems.

    Zimmerman Advertising2019-07-03
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great people but..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Zimmerman Advertising gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to start your career in advertising but do not recommend long term. 2 years feels like 10. What kept me there were we coworkers.

    Kontras

    Poor pay Micromanagement Political environment Stressful environment

    Rat an das Management

    Executives make a whopping $$$. Take a cut and give that to your employees especially those working on the account team who work night and day. Weekly food trucks or 10 percent off at to the gym across the street is not enough.

    Zimmerman Advertising2019-07-09
  4. "Great work environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Everyone is super nice and supportive. They want you to succeed!

    Kontras

    It’s face paced; you either do well in this type of environment or you don’t.

    Zimmerman Advertising2019-06-08
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Toxic culture. Employees are not valued."

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Zimmerman Advertising gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great clients and an amazing work space. It’s a high energy environment.

      Kontras

      You have either been with the company many years or you are new. Heath benefits are not competitive. Frugal perks. No flex hours or work from home options. Little consideration for employees with kids. The culture is one of no transparency - you find out things through gossip rather than your boss or division head. No severance.

      Rat an das Management

      Trust your employees, just a little.

      Zimmerman Advertising2019-07-09
    • "It's a Machine"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Copywriter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Perks: Valet (which can feel like a bit of a "Big Brother" at times) Food/Coffee Trucks Proximity to a number of different amenities (movie theater, gym, restaurants, etc.) Great place to cut your teeth in social.

      Kontras

      The office is too cold. It's a glass building, privacy is a thing of the past lol. Culture isn't extremely welcoming to new introverts. This isn't a place that's going to revolutionize your book or have you on Canne's shortlist, at least not as a Jr. Diversity amongst interns needs to be addressed.

      Zimmerman Advertising2019-05-30
    • "Fast Paced and Full of Opportunity"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Media Director in Fort Lauderdale, FL
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising als Vollzeit

        Pros

        Autonomy, lack of bureaucracy in decision-making, fast pace (as opposed to everywhere else in South Florida), variety of projects and clients

        Kontras

        Lack of training and support, benefits are on the pricier side, could invest more in technology

        Zimmerman Advertising2019-05-22
      • "Great firm to learn and grow"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Coordinator 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Fast-paced, something new always happening, lots of different cool clients. Execs try and teach you everything they know

        Kontras

        Some drama in the workplace but that's everywhere

        Zimmerman Advertising2019-05-19
      • Hilfreich (11)

        "Toxic - Run, Don't Walk"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Zimmerman Advertising (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Pro's are: if you can survive here, you can survive anywhere.

        Kontras

        Let me start by saying that all of the positive reviews on Glassdoor are a lie. HR asks new employees within their first week to write positive reviews in effort to help outweigh some of the negative, yet true reviews. From entry to executive level, most people entering the building everyday are miserable and have no trouble hiding it. This is a client first organization and operates very much like a sweat shop. People...

        Mehr anzeigen
        Zimmerman Advertising2019-05-15
      • Hilfreich (1)

        "hard work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Fort Lauderdale, FL

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zimmerman Advertising gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          It was a great atmosphere

          Kontras

          I do not have any at this time

          Zimmerman Advertising2019-04-30
        521 Bewertungen gefunden