Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ZestMoney | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ZestMoney

Aktualisiert am 30. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

48 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ZestMoney CEO Lizzie Chapman (no image)
Lizzie Chapman
42 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „One Of the Best FinTech Company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software QA Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible Working Hours Good Leaders Quality Projects to work on, Awesome Learning, Transparent Policies Competitive Salary Best Place to learn and Grow Delicious Lunch and Snacks

    Kontras

    I did not find any

    ZestMoney2019-08-30
  2. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart people. Challenges. Good good.

    Kontras

    Space and number of people

    ZestMoney2019-07-23
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best culture and brilliant minds”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer II in Koramangala
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been working with ZestMoney for less than a year. At ZestMoney, I feel like a family, I love the culture we follow, we work hard.. we party hard. You do get appreciate for each and every contribution you make towards the company goals.. teams are fun and full of brilliant minds. They focus on your professional as well as personal growth. ZestMoney is a place with great learning opportunities.

    Kontras

    No cons but this place is for people who really like to work in a challenging and fastest growing environments.

    ZestMoney2019-07-20
  4. „Collections”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ZestMoney (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excited to be a part of fastest growing FinTech

    Kontras

    Nothing to mention, happy to be working in Zest Money

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  5. „Proud to be part of Zest!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collections Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve been lucky in that I have the right people around me, the team I work with is a group of driven, intelligent individuals. As I was growing up, I hated the thought of going to work in a job I didn’t like. And now, the thought doesn’t even cross my mind. While I have to fulfill my responsibilities on clients drive numbers, I want the freedom to do what gets me going. With a company like Zest supporting me, I... have the opportunity to sculpt my career in the way that I want.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    NA No cons as of now.

    Rat an das Management

    You guys are great! keep up the same spirit

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Pressure, disatisfaction, pain. Stress n more stress.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Agent in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nothing which is positive. Free stress is wat always. No respect fr ppl in agents.

    Kontras

    HR is totally dead in this off. They never com to ask emps issues. Mngrs force emplys to work 14 hrs daily life 6 days week in support. Favoritism of mgrs for sum employees. Too much stress stress. No value for ppl. Try somewere.

    Rat an das Management

    U r no more a start uop. Its already 4 years. Start working now atleast. Take time to see wat is happening in grnd floor. Shme on u.

    ZestMoney2019-04-21
  7. „"Upcoming Company"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assco in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Grow Taller Instantly, Friendly Atmosphere ,Supportive Mangers, Interest groups for everyone to join

    Kontras

    Increasing target, Stressfull ,work Timing.

    Rat an das Management

    Great work so far, I love working here!

    ZestMoney2019-03-17
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good workspace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collection Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei ZestMoney (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best team to work with as a fresher

    Kontras

    Good packages .................

    Rat an das Management

    ☺ ............ ........,.........................

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
  9. „Best Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate -collection in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Team members are very supportive. company has given good opportunity.

    Kontras

    stressfull and lots of works................

    Rat an das Management

    keep your employees happy

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
  10. „A Fun Company To Work In”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate - Collections in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ZestMoney als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - A company where you are welcomed as a family and not just a regular employee. - Opportunities to build a career. - The company has good growth. - Diverse culture

    Kontras

    - With increasing targets, come increasing stress. ( I'm losing my hair :P)

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep employees happy with lots of bonuses and perks :D

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
48 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden