Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zeno Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Zeno Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

81 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zeno Group CEO Barby K. Siegel
Barby K. Siegel
46 Bewertungen
  1. Great Energy

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere; energetic people; caring leadership

    Kontras

    Payment is under satisfactory- industry problem

    Zeno Group2019-04-16
  2. Vice President

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Motivating leadership, work-life balance encouraged, investment in professional development

    Kontras

    Not much to say here

    Zeno Group2019-03-08
  3. good clients

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great clients and fun office

    Kontras

    needs a little more culture

    Rat an das Management

    culture is more than just organised drinks, encourage people to meet with their teams a little more

    Zeno Group2019-03-02
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    If you want professionalism, growth & balance, look elsewhere

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn how to manage a lot of work at once, reputable name (Edelman company) when applying to other jobs, some senior leaders are great.

    Kontras

    Zeno overworks their employees like no other. They do not care about you personally. They will not make you feel valued, you will work day and night and never hear a simple 'thank you' even when you go above and beyond. You will not have a voice if you are not a senior employee- title is everything here. New business is the priority meanwhile the employees struggle to keep up with existing client work. Pay is low. No...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to your employees- or they will not stay. After leaving, I realized there are plenty of places to work that will foster growth, professionalism, work/life balance and also offer better pay and benefits.

    Zeno Group2019-03-26
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Senior engagement specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engagement Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good clients Good colleagues

    Kontras

    Leadership is confused Too much favouritism No growth opportunities for new people who join They promote alcoholism No work life balance whatsoever Can be bad for your mental and physical health I quit a while back and am still seeing a therapist becaue of what people have told me there

    Rat an das Management

    Please stop favouritism and start giving others a chance

    Zeno Group2019-03-02
  6. Excellent people, but not much work-life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A fun and friendly agency with a great culture. There’s something special about this agency and it’s peoole.

    Kontras

    Work life balance could be much better. There’s a lot of talk of hot desking, and flexible working but nobody really does it.

    Zeno Group2019-02-09
  7. AMAZING - Culture, Leadership, Colleagues & Clients!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EVP, Digital in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong leadership is more than just words, emails, a powerpoint slide, or a web page. Real leadership is defined by action. And there is no better way to describe Zeno than by saying that the agency is filled with leaders, from junior staff all the way up to our CEO. Working in an environment like this empowers, inspires and motives each and every team member to give 110% in everything they do. For me, it's like...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    A little more flexibility or encouragement to work from home. I get way more things done at home. 🏠

    Rat an das Management

    Keep hiring authentic people, and never stop exemplifying the characteristics of strong leadership - trust, empathy, support, and encouragement.

    Zeno Group2019-01-21
  8. Entrepreneurial Spirit

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart energetic people who care about their customers

    Kontras

    Too much "forgiveness" of people who don't do their part

    Rat an das Management

    Focus more on the people who consistently deliver

    Zeno Group2019-01-08
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    High School all over again

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, free snacks and food

    Kontras

    management is difficult to work with and don't listen. Back stabbing and unfriendly work environment if you're not part of the click. I thought my high school days were over but I guess not.

    Rat an das Management

    Motto is fearless but everything they do is out of fear. Doesn't matter because managers will not listen or care.

    Zeno Group2019-02-07
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Challenged industry struggling with uncertainties

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am lucky to work in a talented and collaborative team Good views in the office

    Kontras

    Industry is far behind when it comes to tech Lack infrastructure or resources to succeed None or counterproductive IT support Unprofessional office administration (constantly missing personal items) No transparency Favoritism

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in talent and infrastructure or be left behind by time.

    Zeno Group2019-01-04
81 Bewertungen gefunden