Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zenefits | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Zenefits

Aktualisiert am 31. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

482 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zenefits CEO Jay Fulcher
Jay Fulcher
74 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Headed in the right direction

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, love the folks here - the company itself truly has tons of potential, Zenefits has really strong software/app tech that our customers love - it seems to be gaining more and more of the market so things are trending in the right direction.

    Kontras

    Sometimes a little bit of a lack in process/documentation, but nothing crazy

    Rat an das Management

    Keep trying to attract TOP talent - you must continue to recruit the right kind of people to come in and have a positive impact on the culture

    Zenefits2019-05-31
  2. It was good while it lasted

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zenefits gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lots of amazing people that have become long term friends.

      Kontras

      Not enough structure and no real career growth.

      Zenefits2019-05-07

      Reaktion von Zenefits

      May 7, 2019People Representative

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review- we appreciate your feedback

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Fast Growing

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Broker in San Francisco, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        I worked at Zenefits Vollzeit for less than a year

        Pros

        Lots of upward mobility. Great benefits.

        Kontras

        Long hours can sometimes be a downer.

        Rat an das Management

        Negotiate your salary.

        Zenefits2019-04-18
      • Good for getting feet wet

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Analyst in San Francisco, CA
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zenefits gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great teams of people to work with, pretty casual work environment, dedicated employees.

        Kontras

        Office area overcrowded and noisy. Environment can be hard to concentrate in.

        Rat an das Management

        Listen to employees, especially front line, as they know customer needs best.

        Zenefits2019-04-23

        Reaktion von Zenefits

        May 7, 2019People Representative

        Thank you for the review! We will be sure to share this feedback

      • Hilfreich (4)

        Tragic...but learned a lot. Be cautious

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Analyst in San Francisco, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zenefits gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        To this date, because of the many late nights and camaraderie in the Operations Team, we had one of the tightest teams in my career. Catered dinner, open bar (before it got taken away), hard-working people. Long hours and being hourly meant tons of overtime. Learned a lot about what goes on (good and bad) in a start-up going through hyper-growth. Made some good contacts back from my day at big Z. Learned what NOT to do...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        At the time, toxic politics, culture, and nepotism everywhere. Leadership in their own bubble not taking any action despite all the feedback. Department leaders with 0 experience and relevant skill sets were managing and failing miserably at it. The consequences trickled down and lead to a burned-out and underpaid Operations Team with little career progression. Exciting times between 2015-2016 but outright scary given...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        A lot of the issues above stemmed from a lack of values and trust, corrupt leadership, and lack of alignment and transparency through the levels of management. This was a project that could have made it big but didnt plan well while letting its employees take the hit. Maybe listen to your employees for once.

        Zenefits2019-03-08
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Amazing work atmosphere, Free food and great employees

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Some Good Stuff in Tempe, AZ
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        I have been working at Zenefits Vollzeit for less than a year

        Pros

        Great people, amazing opportunities, free food

        Kontras

        Haven’t come across any for now.

        Zenefits2019-02-22
      • Hilfreich (4)

        They fired me

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Tempe, AZ
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        I worked at Zenefits Vollzeit for less than a year

        Pros

        Fun place to work and great culture

        Kontras

        Unstable and repeated firing of everyone

        Zenefits2019-02-20
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Nostalgia - It was challenging but worth it

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Zenefits gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The product really was unique and revolutionary (if you can use that word in the HR and benefits space). There was an energy and passion that I hadn't yet encountered in other work environments and haven't encountered since.

        Kontras

        The company grew too quickly and learned some hard lessons. Towards the end, it didn't really value its people. Your job always felt in jeopardy.

        Zenefits2018-12-18
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Account Executive

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great snacks if you have a sweet tooth!

        Kontras

        Sales training could be much more structured

        Rat an das Management

        listen to your employees

        Zenefits2018-12-18
      • Good starter job

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Free food/ fully stocked kitchen, young and intelligent coworkers, office space was pleasant

        Kontras

        Heavy workload, lots of change, little direction

        Zenefits2018-11-13

        Reaktion von Zenefits

        December 11, 2018CPO

        Thanks for taking the time to write this review, as with most startup environments change is a prominent factor. As Zenefits scales and grows, the direction of the company may change but our core company values remain prevalent.

      482 Bewertungen gefunden