Bewertungen für Zalando Product Manager | Glassdoor.de

Zalando Bewertungen für Product Manager

Aktualisiert am 19. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zalando CEO Robert Gentz
Robert Gentz
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Super Tech Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zalando als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tech und Innovation über alles

    Kontras

    Sehr lange und verwirrend Bewerbungsprozess

    Zalando2019-06-19

    Reaktion von Zalando

    June 24, 2019Employer Branding Specialist Fashion

    Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass du deine persönliche Zalando Erfahrung mit der Community teilst.

  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Zalando gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very driven team players, if you proof yourself great opportunities

    Kontras

    Not enough structure given from leads

    Zalando2019-06-18
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    "Strongest product teams I've ever seen"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zalando als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Extremely strong and experienced product managers and engineers from all around the world. When people relocate from the USA to Europe for the opportunity, it means something. Cutting-edge data science projects. Startup culture - less bureaucracy, more freedom to build and experiment. A lot of changes - ineffective parts of the business are getting killed fast and it powers innovation. Working at Europe's largest fashion...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Startup mindset at such large company means that it's getting chaotic sometimes. People services are not always helpful, the relocation process can be quite painful. Changing the team can be a challenge.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to do a good job, but pay more attention to employee's needs and support.

    Zalando2019-04-05
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great culture and colleagues"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zalando (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great culture best on feedback and trust - good environment (office, sport, kitchens) - young team - nice deals for employees

    Kontras

    - A lot of changes are announced very much last moment - Instead of promoting own people, we hire externals

    Rat an das Management

    Give more priority to growing own employees instead of getting the expertise from outside.

    Zalando2019-04-14
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great company to grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Zalando (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You'll get responsibility and if you perform well you will also get a lot of room to grow

    Kontras

    Hard to get promoted into senior management as most of the candidates are being recruited externally

    Zalando2019-01-26
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Fast paced company with the opportunities to grow for the right person"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zalando (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, great place for self-starters

    Kontras

    Somehow the company cannot seem to stick to one thing for more than a few months (for example changing the "culture" mottos every few months) Leadership is often inexperienced and learned most of the skills at the company

    Zalando2018-12-16
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Great Company to learn and grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zalando (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, you can really drive topics and bring in your own ideas.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can get a bit messy. There is a lot of reprioritization happening. While I know that the management is doing its best on trying to avoid it, it still happens too often.

    Zalando2018-07-09
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Product manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zalando (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the company culture is great

    Kontras

    management / organization is a bit chaotic

    Zalando2017-05-13
  9. Hilfreich (17)

    "Zalando Tech - One of the best tech company to work for in Europe!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zalando ()

    Pros

    Spoiler alert: Zalando is not Rocket Internet. It is not. Stop. And I do not care which reputation Zalando had in the first years. Now is different. And I explain you why. - Probably the golden age of Zalando: startup feeling but a lot of cash that brings stability and room for innovation. - Amazing Culture: a lot of energy, passion and fun, but also trust, responsibility and "share and learn from your failures"-mindset...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Lack of a clear career path, and terms to go the the next seniority level. At least for product. - Sometimes I have the feeling they prefer to hire external senior position, instead of bringing the current internal top talent to the next step. - Zalando is a dynamic company. Change is a constant. As a result, sometimes roles or process, are unclear. A bit of mess and uncertainty is a constant. if you cannot handle...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be bold, be fast, let's go where no-one else went! We are ready to bring the Zalando fashion platform to the next level! We'll support you!

    Zalando2016-09-11
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Product Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zalando (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. The sky is the limit, as a young ambitious and hungry PM you can easily move through the company and leave your print. 2. Overall friendly environment and flexible nature

    Kontras

    1. Not yet fully a meritocracy, age and Zalando years still play an important role in relative compensation and level 2. Lacking real Product Leaders, the management are all former consultants. 3.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire product leaders.

    Zalando2016-01-28
10 Bewertungen gefunden