Bewertungen für Zalando Intern | Glassdoor.de

Zalando Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zalando CEO Robert Gentz
Robert Gentz
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Berlin

    Ich arbeite bei Zalando ()

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, free drinks and snacks

    Kontras

    Interns are not noticed that much but i guess that is pretty common in bigger companies

    Zalando2019-10-08
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „A great year of internship !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Retail Intern in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zalando gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Multicultural company with many fun events and great colleagues! I really loved working there and highly recommend it.

    Kontras

    There was a lot of restructuring during my time there and not as many job opportunities after an internship as I had hoped.

    Zalando2018-10-16
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Okay Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Berlin

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zalando als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Despite everything the company works well.

    Kontras

    all the departments are very seperated from each other.

    Zalando2018-08-28
  4. Hilfreich (6)

    „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zalando als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working at Zalando opens up a world of opportunity and is an incredible learning experience.

    Kontras

    Too many meetings about meetings.

    Zalando2017-08-26
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Intern in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Zalando gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    amazing People. People where always open to New idead. The Company is growing fast, and will probably dominate the industry.

    Kontras

    Dont have many cons. People migh party a bit much. pressure to attend Company events. But it is a great Place to meat People.

    Zalando2016-02-23
  6. Hilfreich (11)

    „Okay for 6 months”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Zalando gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice colleagues and lots of social activities. Great location of the office. Interesting projects to work with. Cultural diversity.

    Kontras

    A lot of gossip about salary and benefits - it seems like they always try and cheat you to the lowest possible salary. No flexibility in working hours (only in few of the departments). Little respect for life outside work. Always struggling with the HR department.

    Rat an das Management

    Show more confidence in employees - consult in the employees instead of directing them.

    Zalando2015-07-28
  7. „Stagiaire très satisfaite”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Content Marketing in Berlin
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zalando als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Très bonne ambiance start-up, réelle intégration au seins d'une équipe chaleureuse, compétente et dynamique Beaucoup d'évènements de team building, boissons et nourriture en libre service...

    Kontras

    Aucun inconvénient n'est à relever sur mes 6 mois de stage en content marketing.

    Zalando2017-07-10
7 Bewertungen gefunden