Bewertungen für Zalando Customer Care Specialist | Glassdoor.de

Zalando Bewertungen für Customer Care Specialist

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
17%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zalando CEO Robert Gentz
Robert Gentz
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Customer Care Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zalando als

    Pros

    Home Office. Obst, Tee, Kaffee, Müsli, Mate gratis. 40% im Shop

    Kontras

    Chaos, schlechte Führungskräfte, schlechte und ineffektive Prozesse, wenig Gehalt.

    Weiterlesen
    Zalando2018-03-30
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Unprofessionnal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zalando gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - 40% Discount, Team Events, Young and International teams, Free soft drinks & Fruits.

    Kontras

    Unprofessionnal Managemement & Team Lead, do not give value the employees, not organized.

    Zalando2019-09-06
  3. Hilfreich (9)

    „I had a good time, my partner not so much”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zalando gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My team was great, wonderful team leads and good working environment.

    Kontras

    My partner also found work at Zalando, but her experience was not as good as mine. She applied for the job, but wasn't called to an interview. I accidentally found out one day that the HR team had booked an interview with her, but had forgotten to write or call her to notify her. She obviously couldn't make it on time as the interview was 30 mins later, but managed to reschedule the interview. After the interview she was told the HR department thought she suited the job, only to find out a couple of days later that the company now had a hiring freeze. She eventually found another job and started working there. Four months later the HR department contacted her again, and said that the freeze was over, and that she was on the top of the list of candidates. They asked her if she could start working April 1st, and she agreed. She then went on to resign from the other job she had managed to secure, and waited for April 1st to arrive. A few days later HR got in touch, only to explain the start date had to be pushed 6 weeks into the future. She was now forced to go unemployed for a month, all because of the HR department. Eventually she started working at the office, only to find that her team had a highly toxic working environment where colleagues went behind each others' backs and trash talked each other to the team leads, resulting in people being fired for dreamed-up reasons. My girlfriend unfortunately got sick a lot during her first months, and was eventually fired. It's illegal in Germany to fire someone because their sick leave ratio is too high, so instead she was told that she didn't comply with company processes and was to slow at work. Just a week earlier she had received praise from a superior for her skills, which proves she was fired on false grounds. Additionally to this, they told her that her skills were insufficient for someone who had worked there for 6 months, when she had in fact only been with the company for 5 months (remember the HR department postponing her entry-date?). A horror show of management. And I haven't even started to talk about how different teams were given different treatment by management. I'll let someone else tell that story.

    Weiterlesen
    Zalando2019-05-08
  4. Hilfreich (12)

    „Probably the most horrible place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zalando als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Literally none. Had a few nice colleagues

    Kontras

    Zalando is the most hierarchical, fascist company that you could ever imagine. They treat their emloyees like fungible items they can throw around. They really, really could not care less. They will lay people off after years of hard work and not bat an eye. The company needs a supportive customer care but all they do is slice the resources and work people into exhaustion to save the most money they could possibly do. If they could pay their customer care under minimum wage they would not hesitate to.

    Weiterlesen
    Zalando2019-03-23
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    „unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zalando als Vollzeit

    Pros

    employee discount, job security, young, colleagues

    Kontras

    management, team leads, senior specialists, average handling time, quality cycle, pressure to perform, no space to be human

    Weiterlesen
    Zalando2018-10-14
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Very interesting and international experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zalando ()

    Pros

    Based on my language skills.

    Kontras

    Learn new and different stuff from other departments.

    Zalando2018-09-30
  7. „laid back company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zalando als

    Pros

    International atmosphere, free drinks, fruits, no dress code, flexible with vacation days, clean office, everyone is young (20 to 35)

    Kontras

    little salary, too much competition to grow within the company, find it hard to fit in with colleagues (too many coalitions)

    Zalando2017-03-02
7 Bewertungen gefunden