Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Your World Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Your World Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Your World Recruitment CEO Tony Moss
Tony Moss
56 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „I'm proud to work at Your World Recruitment, you could be too!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great fun environment Annual trips abroad Summer party, Chrismtas party Still the best commission strucutre in healthcare recruitment Fun activities organised regularly by a designated social team Caring management team Fantastic opportunities for progression Private healthcare Gym membership Generous annual leave allowance Sensible working hours

    Kontras

    It's head office is in a steel, grey looking building in the city, but if it was good enough for James Bond, then I guess it's good enough for YW.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. Communicate effectively with the staff to ensure they understand the direction of travel in these changing times.

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-11
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Where else can you achieve this level of success?”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Department Manager in City of London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic support where needed from SMT, Finance, Business Development, Business intelligence, Marketing, Compliance, Clinical Advisory, HR, Everything you need to succeed is available Willing to listen to new ideas and give you the freedom to develop those Fantastic staff engagement, great weekly meet up, monthly events and bi annual parties.

    Kontras

    Recruitment is a tough job especially healthcare at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep what you are doing its obviously working!

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-11
  3. „Company Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Made to feel Valued Opportunity to Bring new Ideas to the company and implement change Opportunities to progress if you work hard The company has had to change over the past couple of years as the market has changed. Sometimes Decisions made are not popular but they are made for the good of the Business and the Business is in a much better and stronger place for it. Many Staff do not buy into Change and harp... back to the "Good Old Days" and the old staff. The company was right to move on it had to and is a much better company for it providing a much better support structure to its candidates, which is the most important thing. People that leave companies after a short time normally do as they expected things to come to them too easily and too soon and are not prepared to roll up their sleeves and put in the graft. Some times that means putting in additional hours etc, but that is how it works.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Still a few staff that are in it for the wrong reasons and are happy just moaning about what they don't have or what they should have. We would be better without them. Unfortunately though that seems a growing trend in the world, People wanting something for nothing!

    Rat an das Management

    Quality and not Quantity is certainly what is always required so stick to this.

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-12
  4. „Great Company loved my time here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment Co workers Support Socials Great Friday Breakfast

    Kontras

    Need more development courses Better systems More Incentives

    Rat an das Management

    Enjoyed my time there as a great company who helped me develop, would loved to have stayed but there was no promotional prospects at the time I was with them and ready to be promoted. If you want to have support and guidance this is the company for you !!

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-12
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is always looking to grow and explore new areas. There are lots of opportunities, especially in the sales team, and it is a motivating environment where I think I can play to my strengths every day. I am given targets to hit but given lots of support to help me hit them. I enjoy working with the people around me and the company is definitely heading in the right direction.

    Kontras

    Healthcare Recruitment can have its challenges and you don't get anywhere without putting in hard work. If you do put the work in, and are smart about it, there are fantastic rewards on offer.

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-11
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    they give you every chance to succeed, they allow you to develop your perm desk. I worked in the Dublin office, with Louisa Moss as Divisional Manager, Louisa was a great leader in as far as she was approachable and open to ideas. There was good team morale due to this approach, and it yielded results. There was no such thing as micro-management but trust in employee's seemed to be her approach

    Kontras

    A small con was the compliance end of things. Whilst overall, it was not a major issue, a small improvement needs to be made on this. There was a senior recruiter who got too big for her boots and tried to take over but this has since been rectified. Also, a work from home day once a week would have been appreciated. But again, not a big con.

    Rat an das Management

    Louisa's approach to management yielded results, so keep this up.

    Your World Recruitment2017-12-17
  7. „A Fair Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The working atmosphere is lively and spirited. From my experience most Managers care about targets being hit and helping you find the best way to achieve your personal goals.

    Kontras

    There is a much bigger reward incentive for sales consultants than non-sales/back office staff. If this continues long term it could lead to a greater sense of demotivation across the support staff, which could be prevented. Career progression is seemingly unclear/stagnant for support staff.

    Rat an das Management

    Although it's clear that investments have been/are continuously made into the wellbeing of staff, it would be beneficial for senior leaders and divisional managers to look into courses in management styles. This could help expand their knowledge on best practices in terms of mentoring and managing people based on an individual level, in addition to the overall approach to hearing staff views and providing treats.... This will ultimately produce better motivated employees who are equipped to efficiently manage their own work.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Your World Recruitment2017-12-27
  8. „I am not recommending”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    multicultural There are some nice people working there Good office

    Kontras

    The whole business model is based on pressure and targets they use some techniques for manipulation, they will try to show you how important you are and how your will make big money in this company (always sharing examples of couple people who made tons of money in YW). After that they will put you make you to make 100 calls per day, when you will menage to build your desk they will move you from the region and... some friend of the director will take your nurses. The whole team is just a super selfish (people stealing nurses, trying to reach targets on totally unfair ways)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    You should look at people as people not numbers, try to discuss with them appreciate them, and be careful with the manipulation techniques, not everyone is low conscious person who believe in the story you are trying to sell

    Your World Recruitment2017-12-07
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Would not recommend to my worst enemy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Compliance Officer in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incentives Nice area to work

    Kontras

    - unreachable incentives -bullying for managements -drug use amounts senior staff -unreachable targets -if you arnt management you get treated horrifically your opinions and not valid and people come and go weekly (some within days of their 6 month trial period) -over worked and underpaid -frowned upon if you leave on time

    Rat an das Management

    No advice to management is taken on board, people have left due to stress and even been signed off work. When people suggest advice the answer is “there’s the door, if you don’t like how we work, leave”

    Your World Recruitment2017-12-08
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Avoid this company as so many people leave.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Nice location and office - Some good incentives

    Kontras

    - Power hour, forced to stand for an hour on the phone - Hard to reach KPI targets - To make 100 calls minimum a day and 1 hour phone time. It is about QUALITY not quantity. - Frowned upon if you left on time - Favoritism of high-achievers and big money makers - Fire-Happy HR department (I saw a lot of people were fired for reasons I don't know) - Drug taking recruitment consultants and management who think... they are in Wolf of Wall Street. I know a lot of people who had left the company for the above reasons.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Realise people who are good at their job and do not let them go.

    Your World Recruitment2017-12-06
77 Bewertungen gefunden