Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Your World Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Your World Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Your World Recruitment CEO Tony Moss
Tony Moss
56 Bewertungen
  1. „New starter but the right move”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am a new starter at Your World and have settled in very quickly due to the scrupulous support of my colleagues and the friendly atmosphere in the office. Working at Your World provides you with plenty of responsibility and they trust you to work independently. It is a much bigger company than what i am used to but the monthly social events make it easier to get acquainted with the rest of the office

    Kontras

    Not a Zara nearby

    Your World Recruitment2018-07-02
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Review: Your World Recruitment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible when it comes to shift times or weekly schedules. The office culture is tightly knit together and everyone gets along well with one another, which is rare. The employees clap a lot! They applaud and congratulate each other when a good job is done. For me personally, they've been accommodating to my interests and they've allowed me to progress and develop in roles that best suit my skill set.

    Kontras

    At times, they apply a "Sales Approach" to things where it shouldn't be applied. Sometimes it's quantity over quality, or speed vs accuracy. -However, it's always done with the intention of succeeding. And it is easy to communicate any issues and put your point across.

    Rat an das Management

    You're very approachable. That's very important, please keep that up. And, as I said above. Try to tackle different challenges with different approaches.

    Your World Recruitment2018-05-25
  3. „A Great Company to Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great place to work for that provides continuing support and development. They also offer great perks! I've worked for other agency, and Your World really does have greener grass!

    Kontras

    So far, there aren't any.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, motivating staff and pushing great recruiters to be the best that they can be.

    Your World Recruitment2018-05-11
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „HORRIBLE.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office Free breakfast on Friday

    Kontras

    The management are appalling - do not care about anyone. Micro management - do not trust you to do your work Frowned upon if you leave before 7pm Very very clicky in the office - they have their favs which tend to be friends. Lost majority of their top billers due to horrendous behavior and no appreciation Staff turnover is also very ridiculous

    Rat an das Management

    Allow people to have a life and go home on time. Sort out the structure within your office

    Your World Recruitment2018-05-24
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    „Wouldn't recommend to the worst enemy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Compliance Officer in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office and good location

    Kontras

    - Horrible management - Treating people like robots, not humans - Bad management results in bad relations between co-workers - you can be appreciated only if your Manager likes you and if you tell on other people; the quality of your work doesn't really count - Very stressful environment, high pressure - Lack of co-operation between departments - Poor communication

    Rat an das Management

    As it has been already said - treat people like humans.

    Your World Recruitment2018-05-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office space Good location

    Kontras

    Terrible management Quick hire and fire Poor training Dishonest Frowned upon if you leave before 8

    Rat an das Management

    Honesty is the best policy

    Your World Recruitment2018-04-09
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None that i can think of

    Kontras

    unprofessional and would like you to live in the office

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees as humans

    Your World Recruitment2018-03-14
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Praise where praise is due”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working at Your World is like working with your family; I feel very lucky to be surrounded by not only work colleagues but those I consider very good friends. I have been here now for 5+ years and there is a reason I have stayed here. The harder you work, the more you are rewarded. The benefits for sales and support staff are great, there is always a social atmosphere when you have time to kick back and relax and... in general I always feel sufficiently supported and directed.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    At present, there really aren't any. Fingers crossed they continue onwards and upwards.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-11
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „All good reviews written 11th/12th Jan... SUSPECT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely office. Free breakfast on Fridays. Great Christmas party. Fantastic marketing team (has to be to spin how bad they are)

    Kontras

    Terrible management, sitting in their glass boxes judging people when they haven't got on the phones in years. Forcing staff to do good reviews, as clearly visible below. Try and retain some good staff, everyone is leaving in droves and there must be a reason for that. HR clueless, haven't done a proper days work in their career. Unachievable incentives One rule for one and one for others

    Rat an das Management

    There isn't any advice, you will still exploit staff and spin money until the day you sell which all the staff know you are looking to do...

    Your World Recruitment2018-02-21
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Got it right”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great office, great benefits and treats, talented people, pride in service

    Kontras

    Maybe more investment in training required

    Rat an das Management

    Try to involve more staff in decision making

    Your World Recruitment2018-01-11
77 Bewertungen gefunden