Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Your World Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Your World Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Your World Recruitment CEO Tony Moss
Tony Moss
55 Bewertungen
  1. „Brilliant Company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Care Worker in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Great rates of pay Friendly consultants

    Kontras

    Like with any Agency work you don't settle into 1 place which suits me 😊

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Your World Recruitment2019-10-14
  2. „Career Plan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Governance Officer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly organisation and happy environment

    Kontras

    Annual review, Promotion, Career guidance is lacking

    Rat an das Management

    Please have annual review and revise salary if the performance is good or provide feedback for improvements

    Your World Recruitment2019-09-16
  3. „never work here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Porter in Saffron Walden, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Your World Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    senior management team. struggling to find any pros

    Kontras

    work here for a total of 10.5 hours after receiving the worst induction iv ever had. dodge this agency where possible unless you like not being paid. poor customer service and no willingness to help.

    Rat an das Management

    to actually pay your employees for the hours they have rightfully worked. i lost out on 10.5 hours worth of pay because of this company.

    Your World Recruitment2019-09-06
  4. „Hca”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mental Health Support Worker 

    Ich arbeite bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work here

    Kontras

    No cons to working at this place

    Your World Recruitment2019-07-31
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Recruitment Company EVER!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Executive in Shoreditch, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, very diverse, fun place to work

    Kontras

    not being able to work from home

    Your World Recruitment2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Your World Recruitment

    July 15, 2019Head of Marketing

    Many thanks for your positive post, we would welcome further information on how and why you would work from home so that we could consider this further for the company as a whole.

  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Healthcare Recruitment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Your World Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office Dedicated colleagues Hard work can pay off

    Kontras

    No working from home. Absolutely no flexibility. Managers who micro manage and think this is the best way to motivate staff Loud and noisy sales floor Benefits are all superficial Holiday is 20 days, no flexibility, classed as benefit... Salary was recently changed, but not as good as they think it is - very low for sector

    Rat an das Management

    Look at some of the people who have left over the past few years. Why have they left?

    Your World Recruitment2019-07-22

    Reaktion von Your World Recruitment

    September 12, 2019Head of Marketing

    Many thanks for your comments and the fact that you've put your dedicated colleagues as a pro. You're so right that hard work can definitely pay off, it's what we founded the company on. We will certainly take on board your cons and would welcome the opportunity to discuss these directly. Please feel free to talk to anyone in HR on these matters. Thank you

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „A great company to work for - best agency out there!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You get benefits that include a gym membership and private health insurance, every month there is a pay day social which is an opportunity to meet those you haven't met before.

    Kontras

    I actually can't name any as I really enjoy working here.

    Your World Recruitment2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Your World Recruitment

    July 15, 2019Head of Marketing

    Thank you for your kind comments, it's great to hear we're doing something right. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this review up.

  8. „Great Environment - Friendly and Welcoming”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bid Writer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Your World Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere in the office; everyone wants to get the job done and works together to achieve this. It's a good mix of lively and professional. It's a really sociable company; everyone is friendly and I instantly felt welcome when joining. I've never felt unhappy to be there and have really enjoyed becoming part of the Your World team! Management place importance on investing in their staff; career... progression and opportunities seem to be really big here too.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I don't see any downsides to working at Your World

    Your World Recruitment2019-07-05

    Reaktion von Your World Recruitment

    July 15, 2019Head of Marketing

    Great to hear you're having such a positive time. Long may it continue and I wish you continuing success!

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „If you want to feel like a "battery hen" then work here!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office building, great location.

    Kontras

    Extremely high pressure to hit targets and KPI's Directors that do nothing but criticise others and gossip in glass offices Never see the owners - no idea what their plan is other than to rip money from as many health services as possible Patient care is not paramount - margins are.

    Rat an das Management

    This company is beyond help and growth and profits have slowed to nothing in recent years

    Your World Recruitment2019-07-17

    Reaktion von Your World Recruitment

    September 12, 2019Head of Marketing

    We're sorry that you failed to hit your targets and KPIs the directors always ensure that they are around to provide additional support and help to support people who struggle with hitting their targets. I'm surprised you were not aware of the director's open-door policy so any issues and problems can be discussed and resolved in a speedy manner. Having said the above, we do appreciate all comments, pros and cons, to help maintain and improve our excellent working environment, so I will still thank you for the feedback.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Complete Ignore”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - MLA in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Your World Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Got a job quickly Not much to say here really

    Kontras

    Ignored after job didnt work out Agent doesnt reply Didn't get paid for the days worked Got so much attention before I started the job now nothing. I see my agent being online but ignoring me. No pay No benefits Ongoing contracts no secure position

    Rat an das Management

    Don't ignore your staff

    Your World Recruitment2019-06-30

    Reaktion von Your World Recruitment

    July 15, 2019Head of Marketing

    I'm so sorry the post that you were placed in didn't work out for you. Sometimes people just don't get on with Clients they are placed with. May I wish you good fortune in the future.

76 Bewertungen gefunden