Bewertungen für Yardi Systems Technical Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

Yardi Systems Bewertungen für Technical Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 31. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
110 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (15)

    „Boys Club”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Dallas, TX

    Ich arbeite bei Yardi Systems - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, Work-Life Balance, Multiple Office Locations, Fun Atmosphere, A Vague, but Sometimes Room For Growth

    Kontras

    Boys Club, Opinions Silenced, High Turnover Specifically In This Office, Lackadaisical in Response To Requests, White Male Leadership Roles Accommodated, White People Promoted Quicker, Token Two Black Women Team Leads, Less Pay Than Competitors

    Rat an das Management

    Do a better job in acknowledging all hardworking individuals across the board, despite their sex or their race. Be as transparent as possible when issues are addressed and work as hard as possible to value what you have before you no longer do and competitors won't continue to steal assets right from under you.

    Yardi Systems2019-10-24
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Low pay, old fashioned, good benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Yardi Systems gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture is pretty good in that everyone is friendly, vibrant, and and easy-going. The events are top notch, the events planners and graphic design folks really deserve a lot of praise. This is a good place to start a career, and if one is lucky enough to be on a good team, maybe one could make it a lifelong career.

    Kontras

    The pay in the Santa Barbara office is unacceptably low. If the ATAM ads are serious about wanting people who know SQL, have degrees in something quantitative, or have real estate experience, then why is the pay what it is? “National averages” for pay don’t mean anything when your HQ is located in a place where a 703 sq ft apartment costs $2,112 on average (taken from RentCafé). I had colleagues who needed to take... second jobs after work just to make ends meet, and I left and immediately found something at a 48% increase.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire fewer, more qualified candidates and pay them more.

    Yardi Systems2019-10-31
  3. „Love working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Yardi Systems - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Strong upward mobility, great work environment

    Kontras

    Management needs to provide clearer feedback prior to reviews to set up employees for success

    Yardi Systems2019-10-16
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good starting opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Yardi Systems - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good opportunity for new grads Can be a steady career position for those not looking to move up past TAM Low stress position for case queue teams

    Kontras

    Too much favouritism. Revolving door for employees no matter what management tells you (10% retention for 10+ year employees is not that good)

    Rat an das Management

    Clean up the upper management culture in Toronto office. "One Yardi" only for the sake of saying it. Managers and Leads are quick to blame each other.

    Yardi Systems2019-10-13
  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „A mixed bag at best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Yardi Systems gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very good group of employees, good insurance, the company tries to have a nice office culture

    Kontras

    Low pay, No 401k matching, Poor management, no flex time, somewhat unrealistic KPIs determine your worth to the company, A great deal office politics determines your advancement

    Yardi Systems2019-09-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „If I could give zero stars I would”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Technical Account Manager in Roswell, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Yardi Systems gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary, hours ,benefits , coffee, perks

    Kontras

    Management and training , management, training, location

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t fire people before they get the “FULL” training if I could give zero stars I would

    Yardi Systems2019-10-06
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Stay away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Yardi Systems gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    A great team of people work there

    Kontras

    Low pay, employees are not respected by management, time off is discouraged, multiple positions are being combined, resulting in double or triple the work for many employees. Cost of living increases are not given to many employees for years at a time. The pay increases are based on factors outside the control of the employees, so maybe you'll get one, maybe you'll work for less this year than last year.... Employees are told to work on Saturday without pay, Low employee retention.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Yardi Systems2019-09-11
  8. „Fun place to work! Great benefits, people and environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Co-workers are all friendly and like to help out. Company cares about their employees. Great Insurance and 401(k) plan.

    Kontras

    Can not think of any!

    Yardi Systems2019-07-15
  9. „Love My Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture Fair pay Amazing support system Good benefits Diverse

    Kontras

    My department can get overwhelmingly busy.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-13
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Love, love, love Yardi”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems -Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company truly cares about their employees, everything from great benefits and perks to encouraging a wonderful work/life/fun balance. It is challenging and I absolutely adore everyone on my team.

    Kontras

    I have found that on some of the teams in the office it is very male driven, where the men seem to have better opportunities, and receive better wages. I have also been told many of them on my current team have received promotions where they don't even meet the minimum required skill set, yet they were given the promotion any way and several of the men have received 'bonuses' where the women on our team have not... received the same treatment, so that is very discouraging.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat all employees the same, give the credit where it is deserved and recognize those for doing a great job on projects and difficult client interactions.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-02
143 Bewertungen gefunden