Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Yardi Prabhu & Associates | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Yardi Prabhu & Associates

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Excellent work experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee benefits, Staff welfare, Scope to learn

    Kontras

    Slightly lacks order of Management

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2019-04-07
  2. CA Articleship was very good.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ca Articleship in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates ()

    Pros

    Exposure to diverse fields for hard working and honest employees.

    Kontras

    There is nothing which is negative in this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Very good management.

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2018-05-22
  3. Article Assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Article Assistant in Mumbai

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good work timings, good exposure to banks

    Kontras

    Limited Exposure (restricted to Banking Sector)

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2017-02-22
  4. Worst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CA Article Assistant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good career for Banking Industry aspirant. Other than it is worst first.

    Kontras

    No major work. Only concurrent audit of banks, statutory audit that to of very few Co-operative banks only. None of the statutory audit of Nationalised or Pvt. Bank. No company audit. No taxation work, hardly you find any tax work other than tds return and individual return. Worst place to do CA articleship.

    Rat an das Management

    Need good manager, need more and more tax work, need company audit, dont just do concurrent audit. Need HR dept.

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2017-02-09
  5. Business Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    to start as fresher u can

    Kontras

    Worst company . People are incompetent

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2017-02-05
  6. Articleship

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Good Taxation Practice

    Kontras

    Bad management More Bank Audits

    Rat an das Management

    Improve management

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2016-12-16
  7. Good Place to learn for CA students

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Article Assistant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    In-depth work in Banking Sector Good Mentors Good Taxation Practice Chilled out atmosphere

    Kontras

    Management of workforce needs to be improved Not much motivation Low planning

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the treatment to employees and give them motivation to work well and retain.

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2016-12-08
  8. "Best place to learn on field work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Article Assistant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I got diversified exposure and my decision to join this firm instead of top firms proved to be right.There is good work and studies balance.The seniors are really knowledgeable and helpful.

    Kontras

    Only disadvantage is that we don't get the tag of brand name of big firms but I realized this can rather be taken after completing CA.

    Rat an das Management

    Can even further expand into area of indirect taxation.

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2016-06-01
  9. Limited experience, work culture sucks!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Article Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good work life balance specially for article assistants, less traveling(within city limits), good exposure to bank audits

    Kontras

    Work culture is poor, disrespectful senior partner(one of them), poor office infrastructure

    Rat an das Management

    Proper management will take this firm to another level altogether

    Yardi Prabhu & Associates2015-12-13
  10. Good work culture.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Yardi Prabhu & Associates gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Best is Flexible timings..... and good working environment.

      Kontras

      Limited exposures..... in articleship experience & not upto the mark.

      Rat an das Management

      lacks training.

      Yardi Prabhu & Associates2013-07-13
    11 Bewertungen gefunden