Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Xpanxion | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Xpanxion

Aktualisiert am 30. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Xpanxion CEO S. Ramprasad (no image)
S. Ramprasad
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Xpanxion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Work/Life Balance, Great office culture

    Kontras

    Need to continue pushing for larger contracts

    Xpanxion2019-09-30
  2. „Good Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Xpanxion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Environment, Good Skilled people, Niche

    Kontras

    No Cons is there at Xpanxion

    Xpanxion2019-09-27
  3. „Good resume builder but bad long term outlook”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Fort Collins, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Xpanxion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Xpanxion works with big-name clients who need you to solve real problems. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the PTO is above average. The equipment provided is decent and new.

    Kontras

    The Fort Collins office in particular is neglected by the company. They have had trouble keeping any non-billable employees on payroll there to ensure basic day-to-day needs are met. HR in particular is a pain point because they are located in other offices and do not see the Fort Collins office as a priority. Xpanxion corporate and sales seem to understand very little of what their engineers actually do for... their clients and as such push a lot of unnecessary or irrelevant certifications or trainings just so they can squeeze a few more dollars out of the client, which of course is not reflected in your own pay.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Xpanxion2019-09-08
  4. „Admin Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Xpanxion als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good People and Good Culture

    Kontras

    Nothing as such. It can be better. But thats my individual thought.

    Rat an das Management

    Clarity required

    Xpanxion2019-08-16
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Xpanxion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company gives a good platform to learn and grow. Your work gets appreciated by some or the other way. Nice and flexible work environment which has helped to keep a overall work life balance and to put in time for other activities. Have always got support and guidance from seniors and reporting manger.

    Kontras

    Nothing to say on this

    Xpanxion2019-08-12
  6. „Enjoy working here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Xpanxion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I joined a year back and right from day one I kind of liked the friendly team and very helping manager. But I then got to know it is there in every team. They pay special important to caring of people. Lot of trainings too and learning is very important as much as your project. Have fun festivals special like to mention family day and the trek was very very relaxing. I made a lot of friends there. Senior techies... are helpful. Hope they continue like same.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Laptops need for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Very nice

    Xpanxion2019-08-11
  7. „Good place to work for good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software QA Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Xpanxion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good work-life balance but depends on which project you get. Central location offices

    Kontras

    No onsite opportunities No WFH for everyone

    Rat an das Management

    Be transparent in increment cycles.

    Xpanxion2019-08-04
  8. „Should you join Xpanxion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Xpanxion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will get good learning opportunities. You know each and every one in the company.

    Kontras

    Politics. No time for family. Every 6 month you will be tested based on your skills and hike depends on that.

    Xpanxion2019-08-12
  9. „xpanxion revisw”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Xpanxion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to learn new Technology.

    Kontras

    Nothing goes in a planned way, no structure in the org

    Xpanxion2019-08-12
  10. „Awesome Place to Work 👍”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Xpanxion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, People, Management, Guidance are perfect to fit in pros

    Kontras

    Nothing to share as a con

    Rat an das Management

    Branding is not done so well

    Xpanxion2019-07-25
172 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden