Bewertungen für Xentrix Studios Lighting | Glassdoor.de

Xentrix Studios Bewertungen für Senior Lighting Artist

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.1
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Average salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Xentrix Studios gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of projects with new aspiration

    Kontras

    Work life balance sucks, Saturday working with out compensation

    Xentrix Studios2019-10-02
  2. „Lighting Artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Xentrix Studios gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Food. Good for freshers. Good projects. Easy to get job.

    Kontras

    So many: 1. worst work life balance. 2. Long working hours. 3. No job security - any day can be your last day 4. immense pressure 5. No holidays and weekends ( even labour day also working ) 6. Less hikes. 7. etc..............................

    Xentrix Studios2019-10-11
  3. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Xentrix Studios als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good place to learn about your field

    Kontras

    Working hours can be harsh at times

    Xentrix Studios2019-01-28
  4. „Unbiased Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Xentrix Studios als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Met some great people here but sorry to disappoint you..there isn't much to praise about. If you are that type of a person who just wants experience and money, go ahead,Be my guest

    Kontras

    No work life balance, Long working hours(20+ hours) *not kidding around* , Lack of communication between employees, Poor production pipeline..

    Rat an das Management

    Wake up!

    Xentrix Studios2018-08-29
  5. „Lighting Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Lighting in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Xentrix Studios als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good working environment. Talented, helpful people.

    Kontras

    Long, sometimes extending working hours.

    Xentrix Studios2018-04-23
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Not good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Xentrix Studios als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It's all right if you are a fresher and want to enter the industry.

    Kontras

    Fires employees without notice. You might not want to work here if you have responsibilities.

    Rat an das Management

    I'll be talking to a wall. No use.

    Xentrix Studios2017-01-10
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Not Recommended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Xentrix Studios gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some people are supportive. Sometimes good projects. Can learn thing if you get the right situation and people.

    Kontras

    Late salary. Make you work on Saturdays, Sundays without extra pay. Artists are treated as labour. Unrealistic dead lines. No personal life. Management is nonsense. sometimes cockroaches found in food during lunch.

    Rat an das Management

    Think about employees, treating them as human

    Xentrix Studios2016-06-05
  8. Hilfreich (11)

    „Too much work load”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lighting Artist in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Xentrix Studios als Vollzeit

    Pros

    No such pros. Some people are supportive. Sometimes food is good. Animation and Modelling dept. are good. Free food that's just hood enough to make us survive starvation.

    Kontras

    Being a lighting artist we are being put into a lot of pressure. Production guys don't care about it. Unrealistic dead lines. Like for lighting 15 shots a day. Nobody speaks anything to the management. Artists are treated as labours. The co-founder himself says that he can get taxi drivers and get the same output that we deliver. Everybody said that good learning etc etc... I would like to ask those idiots... that how are you guys learning when everything is being done by an automatic script...! Here company just needs quantity. That's it. No personal life. Many of my friends work 3 days continuously and don't get proper sleep as a result they get ill. No extra payment for extra time. But yeah if you will come late for 3 days they will start deducting 20% of your that day salary. No time has been set for leaving. Everything is automatic, no chance to learn.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Wake up... Stop treating artists as artists and not labours. --To everyone who wants to become a good lighting artist, never join this company at all. Lighting artists are treated as robots.

    Xentrix Studios2015-12-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Have to Learn from the past”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior 3D Lighting Artist in Bengaluru

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Xentrix Studios als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Got so many chances to grow along with the company

    Kontras

    Pressuring the workers too much to the core

    Xentrix Studios2015-12-06
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Hell on Earth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lighting in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Xentrix Studios (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good projects. Some knowledgeable people around

    Kontras

    Dominating management and long working hours. Average working hours in a week goes more than 90 hours, that includes Saturday and many a times Sunday's too. Too much of work pressure and no appreciation for your work. No over time. No bonus, just slog slog slog and slog....

    Rat an das Management

    Need to change your views of considering employees as SLAVE and TOOL.

    Xentrix Studios2015-01-15
10 Bewertungen gefunden