Bewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials Senior CRA | Glassdoor.de

Worldwide Clinical Trials Bewertungen für Senior CRA

Aktualisiert am 22. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Worldwide Clinical Trials CEO Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Best Mid Size CRO"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have worked with very large CROs and tired of metrics and nuisance then try working with Worldwide CRO.. Mid size CRO with a twist... Balanced workload, line managers are involved, senior leadership is approachable and executive team believe in open door communication.

    Kontras

    Nothing specific I can think of

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  2. "Professional and Friendly"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working here at Worldwide Clinical Trials because my coworkers are all team players who are always friendly, professional and most of all dedicated to making the world of research better for future generations!

    Kontras

    Working remotely from home doesn't allow me to interact on more of a face to face basis; however, with Skype, I can communicate daily with my project team.

    Rat an das Management

    An annual company party in the Tampa Bay area would be great!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  3. "New projects"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tartu
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    excellent problem solving and cooperation

    Kontras

    interested in work with me

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-22
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    "CRA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    These salaries were very generous the benefits were very good as well

    Kontras

    Too much work assigned to do them all well

    Rat an das Management

    We always want to provide a plus service to our patients you place business needs before that of patient safety and that I cannot abide by

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2018-11-24
  5. Hilfreich (14)

    "A Good Solid Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been at Worldwide for about 4 months. Prior to that I worked for a small boutique monitoring company. I was there for ten years, loved my job, loved the work, the diversity of study disciplines and working both drug and device trials. I traveled throughout North America and Western Europe. But, work became scarce for a while, and I needed a steady income for my family. Enter, WCT. They offered a great salary,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    As noted previously above, very few cons

    Rat an das Management

    Thin out the middle layers of management necessary to manage the processes

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2017-07-10
  6. "SCRA working for WCT in Spain"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) very proffesional staff, everybody is motivated and comitted 2) excellent salary compare to other CROs 3) very well structured CRO, each department nows exactly its funcion, no task overlapping 4) company focus in different therapeutics areas, from I-IV 5) Report Reviewes are highly qualified 6) Good training scheme

    Kontras

    1) High burden of work 2) High site visits rate per month (6-8) 3) High turnover at upper management 4) Lack of other benefits than salary (no medical insurance, company car)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on working the same way.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2017-04-26
  7. Hilfreich (10)

    "Sr cra"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Florida State University, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Started out ok but lied about everything. Maybe the benefit s are about the only thing. Medical is okay and you will need it as they will put you in the hospital or death bed.

    Kontras

    This now one of the worst CRO's you could work for. They are willing to risk your life and health for metrics. They have no standards or integrity. They are the last to comply with any GCP regulations. Management will defend their own no matter how wrong they are, as they are all friends that worked at the same company before coming to Worldwide. They are willing to even risk patients lives for their own good. Project...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Change all of them. There is a reason they didn't work out at the last one. Hire honorable people with integrity and decency. Not liars and think they are untouchable.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2016-11-06
7 Bewertungen gefunden