Bewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials CRA | Glassdoor.de

Worldwide Clinical Trials Bewertungen für CRA

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Worldwide Clinical Trials CEO Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
6 Bewertungen
  1. "Excellent Workplace"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRA II in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -the Managers are very supportive -Everyone attempts to understand your situation -project managers enforce realistic timelines for completion of tasks - Great working systems -Fair Timelines

    Kontras

    -Broaden your work skills set -Engage in different therapeutic areas

    Rat an das Management

    -Encourage Face to Face meetings at a Mid or End of Year Review

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-08
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "Best Mid Size CRO"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have worked with very large CROs and tired of metrics and nuisance then try working with Worldwide CRO.. Mid size CRO with a twist... Balanced workload, line managers are involved, senior leadership is approachable and executive team believe in open door communication.

    Kontras

    Nothing specific I can think of

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Big Things, Small Feel"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead CRA in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork is dreamwork, I learned this phrase from a counterpart and truly believe it and feel that here! I've been with the Worldwide for just over a year but have been missing the small feel of a company like this. We are mighty though and can get things done.

    Kontras

    Sometimes growing pains hurt but we we're working through them successfully.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  4. "Professional and Friendly"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working here at Worldwide Clinical Trials because my coworkers are all team players who are always friendly, professional and most of all dedicated to making the world of research better for future generations!

    Kontras

    Working remotely from home doesn't allow me to interact on more of a face to face basis; however, with Skype, I can communicate daily with my project team.

    Rat an das Management

    An annual company party in the Tampa Bay area would be great!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  5. "New projects"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tartu
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    excellent problem solving and cooperation

    Kontras

    interested in work with me

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-22
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    "CRA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    These salaries were very generous the benefits were very good as well

    Kontras

    Too much work assigned to do them all well

    Rat an das Management

    We always want to provide a plus service to our patients you place business needs before that of patient safety and that I cannot abide by

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2018-11-24
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "CRA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRA in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The salary was at a reasonable level

    Kontras

    Unsupportive, management want to hear about issues, but don’t act on them Evenings and weekends taken over by work, expected to work over paid hours as the norm No team feeling Negative experience

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to employees

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2018-06-21
  8. Hilfreich (14)

    "A Good Solid Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been at Worldwide for about 4 months. Prior to that I worked for a small boutique monitoring company. I was there for ten years, loved my job, loved the work, the diversity of study disciplines and working both drug and device trials. I traveled throughout North America and Western Europe. But, work became scarce for a while, and I needed a steady income for my family. Enter, WCT. They offered a great salary,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    As noted previously above, very few cons

    Rat an das Management

    Thin out the middle layers of management necessary to manage the processes

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2017-07-10
  9. "SCRA working for WCT in Spain"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1) very proffesional staff, everybody is motivated and comitted 2) excellent salary compare to other CROs 3) very well structured CRO, each department nows exactly its funcion, no task overlapping 4) company focus in different therapeutics areas, from I-IV 5) Report Reviewes are highly qualified 6) Good training scheme

    Kontras

    1) High burden of work 2) High site visits rate per month (6-8) 3) High turnover at upper management 4) Lack of other benefits than salary (no medical insurance, company car)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on working the same way.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2017-04-26
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Growing Pains"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRA in Raleigh, NC

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with. Some work from home flexibility.

    Kontras

    Constant upper management turnover. Old processes in place, although they were working on bringing the company up to date. Little training or career growth opportunites for CRA 1 level.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in good managers and process improvement.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2017-02-19
12 Bewertungen gefunden