Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

143 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Worldwide Clinical Trials CEO Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
56 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Small company who invests in their people to ensure quality achievements"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, Culture, Stability, Technology, Growth Opportunities

    Kontras

    Recruitment, None, None, None, None.

    Rat an das Management

    You could definitely improve your recruitment department. Recruiters aren't responding to interested candidates in a timely manner and often times are not well informed of the position for which the candidate has applied in order to answer questions adequately.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Big Things, Small Feel"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead CRA in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork is dreamwork, I learned this phrase from a counterpart and truly believe it and feel that here! I've been with the Worldwide for just over a year but have been missing the small feel of a company like this. We are mighty though and can get things done.

    Kontras

    Sometimes growing pains hurt but we we're working through them successfully.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  3. "Professional and Friendly"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working here at Worldwide Clinical Trials because my coworkers are all team players who are always friendly, professional and most of all dedicated to making the world of research better for future generations!

    Kontras

    Working remotely from home doesn't allow me to interact on more of a face to face basis; however, with Skype, I can communicate daily with my project team.

    Rat an das Management

    An annual company party in the Tampa Bay area would be great!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  4. "Love working at Worldwide Clinical Trials"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Clinical Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Authentic, dedicated, and client focused Executive leadership. People culture. Good systems. Seamless onboarding.

    Kontras

    I can't think of anything

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. The people culture is evident and appreciated.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  5. "Nottingham"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Nottingham, England
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We do good work for a good cause, and there are some nice people around, some of whom really know their stuff.

    Kontras

    Salary is very low, and there are a few people who have been around for a long time who won't change their ways and that can be challenging. Office is either too cold or too hot and it's out in the middle of nowhere.

    Rat an das Management

    Look around and question whether you really have the right people in the right job.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-08
  6. "Regulatory Affairs Mnanager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regulatory Affairs Manager in Belgrade
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, team spirit, the possibility of continuous improvement...

    Kontras

    Nobody is perfect ...

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-04-16
  7. "Strong Core Values"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very team oriented. Great people.

    Kontras

    Long hours can be required at times.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-04-15
  8. "Great company to grow with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance Strong benefits Flexible approach to hours and home based v office based

    Kontras

    Need to work on recruiting faster

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-03-22
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Lots of work from home opportunities, bad training"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    lots of work from home opportunities

    Kontras

    The training for the job was tedious and unhelpful.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-01-17
  10. "Lovely people, terrible work-life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely people, and great team attitude.

    Kontras

    No work-life balance. Constantly too much work and not enough people to do it.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-01-11
143 Bewertungen gefunden