Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials

Aktualisiert am 6. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Worldwide Clinical Trials CEO Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
57 Bewertungen
  1. „Team lead, tmf operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Nottingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working Salary not bad Good HR Team

    Kontras

    Department management lack of support towards dealing with difficult staff. Example staff member continuous poor performance, embarrassment for the department when dealing with project teams/client. Even been offered to be retrained but still poor performance. Company does not sack people and rather they leave on there own accord. Nepotism

    Rat an das Management

    Retrain good staff by getting rid of staff that continually give poor performance. Do not hire partners of current staff in the same department especially when it's a team of three or four in one office. Especially staff that have below requirements of what is expected for entry level role. Low intelligence, arrogant!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-10-06
  2. „Normal company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible working hours, life insurance

    Kontras

    too high workload, overtime isn't paid for everyone

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-09-12
  3. „Good in parts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Senior management a bit clueless. We just replaced Skype which meant we needed an email every day counting down to it which was childish and embarrassing. Salary is low and bonus... well, I don't think it's a stretch to call it insulting.

    Kontras

    I work with some good people, and there are a few out there who work far harder than they should have to to deliver for our customers.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your team, and run Worldwide as a business and not a vanity project.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-26
  4. „A Great Place!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coming from a larger CRO, I have been more than pleasantly surprised. My onboarding experience was far superior than I thought, the investment in IT systems is excellent, everyone has been so welcoming. There is rewards program in place. Senior Leadership inform you what is happening. There is just a good vibe in this place.

    Kontras

    No cons. If you want to be in a place where you are listened to, and be part of building something great... this is THE place. Sure there are things that can be done better but guess what the opportunity is there to help make it better, rather than being told we will get back to you or ignored.

    Rat an das Management

    Carry on putting people first. Happy people do great work, great work means happy sponsors.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-23
  5. „Great Company, with Room to Grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Laboratory Associate in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    With my year's worth of experience here, this has been a great company to work for. They give lots of room to grow.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any at the moment.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „no work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nothing good to say at all

    Kontras

    under resourced, no support, toxic environment, US heavy management

    Rat an das Management

    stop being greedy and continuing to bid for new studies but not even have the resource for current studies

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-17
  7. „Excellent Workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRA II in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -the Managers are very supportive -Everyone attempts to understand your situation -project managers enforce realistic timelines for completion of tasks - Great working systems -Fair Timelines

    Kontras

    -Broaden your work skills set -Engage in different therapeutic areas

    Rat an das Management

    -Encourage Face to Face meetings at a Mid or End of Year Review

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-08
  8. „The absolute worst!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Worldwide Clinical Trials gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Work remote. That’s about it.

    Kontras

    You name it. Antiquated systems, processes, policies, etc. For a company with only 1500 people, globally, there are more VPs then I’ve ever seen in a company.

    Rat an das Management

    Time to enter the 21st century.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-07-24
  9. „Work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Worldwide Clinical Trials full-time since 2013. The best point for the company is the Flexible Work Schedule. A flexible schedule does not mean that employees can come and go at will. A flexible schedule policy spells out what the employer means by flexible hours.

    Kontras

    There is no annual face to face refreshing training provided. Very minimum new studies for my region that make the employees demotivated.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-06-03
  10. „Professional and Friendly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working here at Worldwide Clinical Trials because my coworkers are all team players who are always friendly, professional and most of all dedicated to making the world of research better for future generations!

    Kontras

    Working remotely from home doesn't allow me to interact on more of a face to face basis; however, with Skype, I can communicate daily with my project team.

    Rat an das Management

    An annual company party in the Tampa Bay area would be great!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
147 Bewertungen gefunden