Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Worldwide Clinical Trials

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Worldwide Clinical Trials CEO Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
Neal R. Cutler, M.D.
57 Bewertungen
  1. „Senior CRA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Research Associate in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tolles Arbeitsatmosphäre, hier ist Work-Life-Balance wirklich möglich

    Kontras

    Bis jetzt keine kontra entdeckt

    Rat an das Management

    Bis jetzt keinen Rat zu geben

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-07
  2. „Überzeugend und angenehm!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Research Associate in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Großes Team mit Mentoren. Sehr gut und gründliche Einarbeitung. Sehr faires Gehalt und Benefits.

    Kontras

    Durch die Größe des Unternehmens ist es schwierig den eignen Platz zu finden.

    Rat an das Management

    Weiter so!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2015-05-18
  3. „A Great Place!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coming from a larger CRO, I have been more than pleasantly surprised. My onboarding experience was far superior than I thought, the investment in IT systems is excellent, everyone has been so welcoming. There is rewards program in place. Senior Leadership inform you what is happening. There is just a good vibe in this place.

    Kontras

    No cons. If you want to be in a place where you are listened to, and be part of building something great... this is THE place. Sure there are things that can be done better but guess what the opportunity is there to help make it better, rather than being told we will get back to you or ignored.

    Rat an das Management

    Carry on putting people first. Happy people do great work, great work means happy sponsors.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-23
  4. „Excellent Workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CRA II in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -the Managers are very supportive -Everyone attempts to understand your situation -project managers enforce realistic timelines for completion of tasks - Great working systems -Fair Timelines

    Kontras

    -Broaden your work skills set -Engage in different therapeutic areas

    Rat an das Management

    -Encourage Face to Face meetings at a Mid or End of Year Review

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-08-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Professional and Friendly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working here at Worldwide Clinical Trials because my coworkers are all team players who are always friendly, professional and most of all dedicated to making the world of research better for future generations!

    Kontras

    Working remotely from home doesn't allow me to interact on more of a face to face basis; however, with Skype, I can communicate daily with my project team.

    Rat an das Management

    An annual company party in the Tampa Bay area would be great!

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Best Mid Size CRO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CRA in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have worked with very large CROs and tired of metrics and nuisance then try working with Worldwide CRO.. Mid size CRO with a twist... Balanced workload, line managers are involved, senior leadership is approachable and executive team believe in open door communication.

    Kontras

    Nothing specific I can think of

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-16
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Small company who invests in their people to ensure quality achievements”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, Culture, Stability, Technology, Growth Opportunities

    Kontras

    Recruitment, None, None, None, None.

    Rat an das Management

    You could definitely improve your recruitment department. Recruiters aren't responding to interested candidates in a timely manner and often times are not well informed of the position for which the candidate has applied in order to answer questions adequately.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Big Things, Small Feel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead CRA in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork is dreamwork, I learned this phrase from a counterpart and truly believe it and feel that here! I've been with the Worldwide for just over a year but have been missing the small feel of a company like this. We are mighty though and can get things done.

    Kontras

    Sometimes growing pains hurt but we we're working through them successfully.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  9. „Love working at Worldwide Clinical Trials”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Clinical Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Worldwide Clinical Trials als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Authentic, dedicated, and client focused Executive leadership. People culture. Good systems. Seamless onboarding.

    Kontras

    I can't think of anything

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. The people culture is evident and appreciated.

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-05-15
  10. „Regulatory Affairs Mnanager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regulatory Affairs Manager in Belgrade
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Worldwide Clinical Trials (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, team spirit, the possibility of continuous improvement...

    Kontras

    Nobody is perfect ...

    Worldwide Clinical Trials2019-04-16
148 Bewertungen gefunden