Bewertungen für Wooga

Aktualisiert am Sep 6, 2022

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

28 von über 174 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Wooga Managing Director Nai Chang
Nai Chang
28 Bewertungen
  1. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    Good employer

    Sep 6, 2022 - Facilities Manager in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Wooga is a caring company who values their employees

    Kontras

    I have no negative points

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  2. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Great people and strong culture

    Aug 29, 2022 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - Wooga understands and actually respects work-life balance, especially in comparison with other gaming companies - Lots of educational opportunities: brownbag lunches, edu budget, edu leave, purpose day off, trainings, workshops, etc. etc. - Variety of other benefits - Really great people working here from all parts of the world

    Kontras

    - Decision making process can be a bit slow - I'd also wish for a bit more risky, quicker decisions and more innovative approaches sometimes

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  3. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Amazing people and company culture

    Aug 26, 2022 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    -work with great people who love games and know how to have fun -the games and the engagement of the players brings joy to me when I see what they say -company has a big product (June's Journey) that makes a lot of money so very secure and stable

    Kontras

    -sometimes moves too slow in making decisions

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  4. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    Great company

    Aug 16, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - Everyone is friendly and welcoming - Finally a really diverse gaming company - Great company culture, lot's of events - Open information sharing on every levels - Great work/life balance - Competitive salaries

    Kontras

    - Nothing so far to fulfill minimum word count here

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  5. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    Feedback survey

    Aug 16, 2022 - UX Designer in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Friendly team, interesting project, good communication

    Kontras

    Didn't notice any cons yet

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  6. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    Amazing workplace

    Jul 22, 2022 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Amazing team, open minded, supportive, inclusive. A lot of cool projects to work on, a lot of ownership and autonomy. Good salaries and benefits for the industry.

    Kontras

    Quite a lot of meetings. Lack of flexibility when it comes to home office and work from abroad.

    1 Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich
  7. 1.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    Marketing

    Jul 12, 2022 - Marketing Manager 
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Great culture, very talented people, possibility to drive big projects

    Kontras

    Slow changes that sometimes lead to lack of opportunities

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  8. 4.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter

    Great people slow decision making

    Jun 14, 2022 - Publishing Department 
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - professional and great colleagues - company cares about it's employees - great start for career in games

    Kontras

    - slower decision making process on higher levels - salary transparency bit lacking

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  9. 3.0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    Warning if you suffer from mental health issues

    May 20, 2022 - Visual Designer in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Wonderful diverse group of people, all very passionate about what they do. The work environment is flexible and the benefits are great.

    Kontras

    I started this position during the pandemic and having moved country alone. After expressing to the relevant people that I was experiencing some mental health issues I was assured all was well and that I would be supported. It was specifically stated to me „we won’t just fail your probation and that‘s that“. Several weeks later I was enquiring about how to claim back relocation expenses (a benefit I was entitled to, and a substantial amount I had spent), I was told I had failed my probation and given 2 weeks notice. If you are taking a job with Wooga but have mental health struggles, be very careful. This is not a safe environment to share this kind of information. If you are relocating for your role, also plan for how this will effect you if it falls through.

    Weiterlesen
    1 Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich
  10. 5.0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Still nice workplace

    Apr 29, 2022 - Software Engineer in Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive CEO-Bewertung
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    The management team is willing to listen to the opinion from the employee. Colleagues are very friendly and polite. Diverse and Inclusive

    Kontras

    But still sometimes the decision from management team is somehow not clear or even not plausible to all the employee.

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
1 - 10 von 28 angezeigt Bewertungen
</>Einbinden

FAQ zu Bewertungen für Wooga

Wooga wurde insgesamt mit 4.2 von 5 Sternen bewertet, basierend auf über 174 Bewertungen, die Beschäftigte anonym abgegeben haben. 92% der Beschäftigten würden Wooga als Arbeitgeber einem Freund oder einer Freundin empfehlen und 73% sehen die Zukunft des Unternehmens positiv. Diese Bewertung ist in den letzten 12 Monaten um -4% gesunken.

Ausgehend von den anonym auf Glassdoor abgegebenen Bewertungen erhält Wooga von seinen Beschäftigten bei der Vergütung und den Zusatzleistungen 3.8 von 5 Sternen. Holen Sie sich weitere Informationen zu den Gehältern und Zusatzleistungen bei Wooga. Diese Bewertung ist in den letzten 12 Monaten um -5% gesunken.

92% der bei Wooga Beschäftigten würden das Unternehmen einem Freund oder einer Freundin als Arbeitgeber weiterempfehlen. Grundlage sind die Glassdoor-Bewertungen. Beschäftigte bewerteten Wooga mit 4.2 von 5 Sternen bei der Work-Life-Balance, mit 4.4 für die Kultur und Werte und mit 3.8 für die Karrierechancen.

Beliebte Karrieren für die, die eine Stelle bei Wooga suchen

JobsGehälterInterviews

Sie arbeiten bei Wooga? Geben Sie Ihre Erfahrungen weiter.

Wooga logo
oder