Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute

Aktualisiert am 2. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute CEO Rupali Basu (no image)
Rupali Basu
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Overall an OK organization to be a part of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good doctors and nursing staff! Great learning environment

    Kontras

    Salary they offer is way too less as per the ho they give!

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2019-08-26
  2. „Not a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only Ground level/junior staff good

    Kontras

    Unsupportive management, unclear statements at the time of interview,no proper clarifications about policies,arrogant staff

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2019-09-03
  3. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager Administration in Rajkot, Gujarat
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent environment, freedom to work, technologically advanced and best remuneration.

    Kontras

    some time decisions took time

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2019-05-23
  4. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture and work life balance

    Kontras

    Less salary compared to competitors.

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2018-01-03
  5. „Hospital with great prospects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Nashik
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multinational company improving gradually to world standards

    Kontras

    Local people with local mentality without long-term benefit vision.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to respect individual opinions of doctors. There is no absolute treatment in medicine

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2017-10-23
  6. „People in power very much hopeless.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Surat City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plays dirty politics. Good brand, but hopeless management. HR not up to the mark. Puppets in the hands of higher authorities.

    Kontras

    Good place for freshers. Will learn how to survive !!!

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes. Quality being sacrificed in the name of cost cutting. Need to have qualified person as HOD. Mercedes driven by an uncultured truck driver !!!

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2017-05-07
  7. „Good place to work and good work culture.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Support Executive in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work and good work culture.

    Kontras

    Limited growth,not good increment,not Employee retention policy.

    Rat an das Management

    Better Employee retention policy

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2016-05-02
  8. „Very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Manu Das in Nashik
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good staff retaining policies and very good working culture

    Kontras

    Nothing major. The atmosphere of wockhardt family is very good for creating an employment career

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2016-04-30
  9. „Good Working Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Boundless Opportunities Wockhardt is passionate about innovation and continuously pursues avenues that would lead to providing affordable healthcare and enhancing quality of life. This pursuit creates opportunities for growth both at an organisational and individual level. Teaming for success It's a way of life at Wockhardt. We believe in interdependency across functions and geographies. Success is dependent... on trust and we strive to ensure each other’s success. Wockhardt is focusing on developing new ways of working to engage our associates in creating an organisation where everyone can be connected Growing together Growing together is a norm at Wockhardt. Growth is just not external manifestations of success, but it is all round development. We encourage associates to take the initiative and articulate their own development plans. Over the years, as business has grown, so have our associates. Wockhardt has an open, participative culture that cuts through all levels of the workforce. The Company empowers its associates to take decisions on their own and provides the necessary resources, helping build a culture that releases the potential of every associate. Wockhardt is also a fun place to work. Get-togethers, award events, picnics, sports tournaments, quizzes, health talks, are all part of the work agenda. For a company that’s being in the pharmaceutical business for four decades, we are still young at heart. The average age of the Wockhardian is 35 years.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    personal growth, work life balance, rest all fine rest all fine rest all fine rest all fine rest all fine rest all fine rest all fine

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2014-10-23
  10. „one year experience in medical surgical ward”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Nurse in Nagpur, Maharashtra
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    one of the best and reputed hospital

    Kontras

    its a good hospital and well field exposure for freshers

    Wockhardt Hospital and Kidney Institute2013-01-03
12 Bewertungen gefunden