Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Wockhardt | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Wockhardt

Aktualisiert am 4. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

134 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Wockhardt CEO Dr. Habil Khorakiwala (no image)
Dr. Habil Khorakiwala
65 Bewertungen
  1. „Regional Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Wockhardt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Place to work, ample future opportunities

    Kontras

    CEO is the Best but down the line management is poor

    Wockhardt2018-10-12
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Aimless management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Representative in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good face in general physicians.

    Kontras

    Since I have joined the company, I have observed that wockhardt hires and fires. Actually, hr is good, but as I am in sales, company here is driven by managers, managers in process of hiding their mistakes , ineffecency put all blame on downline, resulting in leaving company by downline, so sales are stagnant, which managers show to upper management, they see that, compliane is only a word and you can say only a... way of firing some body

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I had joined because it is a old and famous organisation and I dreamt of a good future by doing hard work, but old upperline management is idle , no strategies, and blame downline for failures.

    Wockhardt2018-10-07
  3. „For the sake of good work- life balance, you better keep off”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Wockhardt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free coffee, water and tea?

    Kontras

    No chance to grow within the company (culture- bound). Unnecessary job creation scheme due to lack of work.

    Rat an das Management

    Doesn't matter. They won't listen.

    Wockhardt2018-09-13
  4. „Territory Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Kolkata
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Place to Work,Learned many things

    Kontras

    could not find any cons

    Wockhardt2018-08-23
  5. „Wockhardt UK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a lot of external training, possibility of growth within the organisation

    Kontras

    bad company culture, complex environment, no fast-track career even for talents

    Wockhardt2018-09-07
  6. „Senior Research associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Research Associate in Aurangabad, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is good work culture

    Kontras

    No cons for this time

    Wockhardt2018-08-14
  7. „System administrator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Executive in Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is multinational company IT department has good and advance technology. Employment security lots of critical software here using like analyst thurmo lab solution etc here having the windows 2008 active directory server

    Kontras

    It is very good experience to work with wockhardt

    Rat an das Management

    Please arrange the technical sensation for it people

    Wockhardt2018-08-20
  8. „QC Microbiology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - QC Microbiologist Senior Officer in Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Wockhardt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good copany to stard with Good people Good culture Very nice mentoring system

    Kontras

    Low pay - As comared to other companies in the industry salary is too low Promotion is very low Quartelry payout

    Rat an das Management

    Kindly promote people who deserve it

    Wockhardt2018-07-08
  9. „MIS Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - MIS Executive in Bandra Kurla Complex
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enjoying working with wockhardt. Great place to work.

    Kontras

    Not taking ols employees on payroll.

    Rat an das Management

    Should consider old employee for payroll.

    Wockhardt2018-06-06
  10. „Life Wins”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wockhardt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very growing Innovation and Market led

    Kontras

    Less rewards for encouragement of employees

    Wockhardt2018-06-17
134 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden