Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Winn-Dixie | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Winn-Dixie

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1627 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Anthony Hucker
118 Bewertungen
  1. A fun job if you don't plan on working there forever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Liquor Store Clerk in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Winn-Dixie gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Winn Dixie was a well structured work environment where a team member's responsibilities are clear. Working in the Liquor Store was better than the other departments because functioned separately from the parent store and you had more time to work on your own.

    Kontras

    The hours are unpredictable. If you work there prepare to put the rest of your life on hold

    Winn-Dixie2019-04-21
  2. customer service

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate 

      Ich arbeite bei Winn-Dixie (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      flexible with time, good co-workers

      Kontras

      pay, not enough help, rude customers

      Winn-Dixie2019-04-14
    • Not competitive salary

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier Associate in Saint James City, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Winn-Dixie (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great management team at this store. Very good community.

      Kontras

      I'm afraid the hourly rate might be one of the lowest in the industry.

      Rat an das Management

      Compensate employees fairly.

      Winn-Dixie2019-04-08
    • best job ever . worked there 10 years first job at 16 and still best memories 20 years later

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Danville, VA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Winn-Dixie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great pay , great managers and co-workers . missed having them in my area. lots of room for advancing to management

      Kontras

      none management was the best

      Rat an das Management

      none , management was great

      Winn-Dixie2019-04-03
    • Great CEO, Anthony Hucker

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Jacksonville, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 19 Jahre bei Winn-Dixie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The CEO was very hands on and actually cared about the employees and their wellbeing.

      Kontras

      Poor direct management drove me away.

      Rat an das Management

      Management that’s hired from outside the organization should learn the Winn Dixie culture before attempting to make drastic decisions/changes.

      Winn-Dixie2019-04-04
    • Store

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 

      Ich habe bei Winn-Dixie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Has great benefits for fulltime only. Partimers only get 1 paid holiday which is Christmas

      Kontras

      Where to start. At times very understaffed. Sometimes you need to run the register and run the frontend at the sametime. No help from management always to busy doing something else.

      Rat an das Management

      Need to help more on peak ours and not letting just one person the burden on running the frontend alone.

      Winn-Dixie2019-04-02
    • Great company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Winn-Dixie gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      paid weekly, and customers were great

      Kontras

      Wish there were longer lunch breaks

      Winn-Dixie2019-03-30
    • Good first job or while in school

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Lead in Jacksonville, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Winn-Dixie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Teaches you great life skills and things to use for future jobs.

      Kontras

      Company is always looking for ways to be cheap and kind of high turnover

      Winn-Dixie2019-03-25
    • decent place for first job

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New Orleans, LA

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Winn-Dixie (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        good managers at this place

        Kontras

        none that i can think of

        Winn-Dixie2019-03-22
      • Good for the time being

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Liquor Store Clerk 

          Ich arbeite bei Winn-Dixie (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          flexible with hours, great coworkers

          Kontras

          Management was lazy, Had to fight tooth and nail to get paid the same amount as the grocery store clerks.

          Winn-Dixie2019-03-19
        1627 Bewertungen gefunden