Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Willamette Dental Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Willamette Dental Group

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

213 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Willamette Dental Group CEO Eugene Skourtes (no image)
Eugene Skourtes
161 Bewertungen
  1. „WDG”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Willamette Dental Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, good pay. Good employer

    Kontras

    Horrible scrubs long hours

    Willamette Dental Group2019-08-29
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Willamette Dental Group ()

    Pros

    Great support, great teams, benfits are outstanding

    Kontras

    Long days but its only 4 days a week

    Willamette Dental Group2019-08-09
  3. „Good insurance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Willamette Dental Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedules and good benefits, get to help people

    Kontras

    burnout, depends on office but some offices with micromanagement

    Willamette Dental Group2019-08-20
  4. „Haven for lazy, incompetent, con-artist office managers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead PSR 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Willamette Dental Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good insurance benefits, fun yearly company party

    Kontras

    I second this review: Very poor management. Ignore office bullying and harassment. Micro manage the hard working employees and reward the lazy, incompetent employees. Employees are afraid to speak up as they will be reprimanded, given warnings or let go. I have never seen anything like this. In summary, it was like working with Mr. Hart in the movie 9 to 5.

    Willamette Dental Group2019-09-10
  5. „Amazing company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Willamette Dental Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and wonderful people to work with!

    Kontras

    Starting wage may be low.

    Willamette Dental Group2019-06-20
  6. „Insurance company first, dental company 2nd.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dentist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Willamette Dental Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits, 4 day work weeks, employee engagement

    Kontras

    Long hours, micromanagement, dishonesty, outdated equipment and practices, and lack of clinical autonomy. Being clinically conservative is masked as being good for the patient but in reality it is because it is a self HMO plan provider. It is really about keeping as much of the money from the insurance side as possible and not have to provide treatment. Ultra conservative to the point where they try to stop you... from doing procedures until too late to fix or you have to do compromised patchwork. They have a dollar amount goal of how little you are supposed to do per patient.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Willamette Dental Group2019-07-25
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „A permanent stain on your resume”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Willamette Dental Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Benefits, PTO, and a clinically focused role.

    Kontras

    Impossibly full schedules, micromanagement, unattainable performance metrics, contracts built to force retention, legacy focused CEO/owner, limited scope of practice, low tech equipment, and a tendency to fire anyone who dares to ask tough questions or make suggestions. As the rest of the profession moves towards digital dentistry, implant restorations, hybrid dentures, same day restorations, etc. you will get... really good at SDF, protective restorations, telling people their wisdom teeth should stay until they really hurt, denying specialty services, and limiting access to routine cleanings. The icing on the cake is a limited ability to contribute to your 401K due to being a highly compensated employee at a business where they don't pay enough for anyone else to make contributions.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest when recruiting and work on retention like your future depends on it.

    Willamette Dental Group2019-05-24
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good benefits and pay!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Richland, WA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Willamette Dental Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, great pay! Time off is nice! The company philosophy is great!

    Kontras

    Working Saturdays and not being able to flex your schedule

    Rat an das Management

    Let us flex our schedules a little more so we can be there for our families and childrens' sports events!

    Willamette Dental Group2019-05-01
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „It’s an insurance company first”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Cascadia, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Willamette Dental Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, paid time off, predictable work in competitive markets

    Kontras

    Long hours, limited professional autonomy, micromanagement. The insurance is the income, dentistry is an expense.

    Rat an das Management

    Be flexible and modernize your workplace environment and culture

    Willamette Dental Group2019-05-07

    Reaktion von Willamette Dental Group

    May 16, 2019Manager of Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear that you didn’t have the autonomy you were seeking. With more than 500,000 members and 52 practices we strive to provide continuity of care to all our patients through evidence based dentistry.

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Don’t ruin your resume”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Keeping Quiet in Richland, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Willamette Dental Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has a great philosophy and I love the patients and most staff. Amazing Doctors.

    Kontras

    Very poor management. Ignore office bullying and harassment. Micro manage the hard working employees and reward the lazy, incompetent employees. Employees are afraid to speak up as they will be reprimanded, given warnings or let go. I have never seen anything like this. Long hours and brutal schedules. Quality of care is questionable.

    Rat an das Management

    Only way it would change is to remove and replace management. Harsh but needed.

    Willamette Dental Group2019-05-27
213 Bewertungen gefunden