Arbeitgeberbewertungen für White Label | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für White Label

Aktualisiert am 17. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

33 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Terrible Work Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei White Label als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Young people make for good dating pool

    Kontras

    Everything else, especially pay was based off commissions

    White Label2019-05-17
  2. "Very Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Web Designer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei White Label gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    White Label is a very good company for experienced. Work-life balance Flexible timing Travel allowance

    Kontras

    There is nothing to say about cons

    Rat an das Management

    Management needs to take care of young people.

    White Label2018-11-19
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Door to door sales job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei White Label gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    There are no pros to work here unless you like knocking on people's door.

    Kontras

    Run away from this place as fast as you can. You basically go around Jersey City and knock on people's door and sell them Verizon, IDT energy etc. They basically lure you in by posting different job titles such as HR Assistant, Account Manager etc. No matter which position you apply for they will consider you for a door to door salesman.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more transparent and stop telling people lies about earning $1000 a week. Stop using fancy words such as HR Assistant, account manager etc. to get people to apply.

    White Label2018-08-04
  4. "Former Customer Service Representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei White Label gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -great workspace -friendly/accommodating coworkers -helpful managers -ideal location (near Time Square and the Port Authority) -good benefits

    Kontras

    -too many tourists in the area -one bathroom

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    White Label2018-05-01
  5. Hilfreich (7)

    "RUN AWAY AS FAST AS YOU CAN (also the positive reviews are obviously fake)"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei White Label (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None, this isn't even a real and respectable marketing firm

    Kontras

    Interviewed with this company for a Marketing Internship and showed up at some hot and packed HR office. Had a VERY short interview with a woman who had no idea how to conduct a proper interview. She was telling me how the position involves travel to 'Los Angeles, Chicago, Boston' and all these other major cities. After answering the 'Tell me about yourself' question and her trying to sell the position to me, she then...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Have some integrity and become REAL professionals, not pretending to be some big-name marketing lords. You're not. Get into the world of REAL marketing to see how truly proper, ethical and valuable it is instead of working under Credico or whatever slimy pyramid scheme you are all a part of. Abominable.

    White Label2018-05-24
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    "This is a scam"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei White Label gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None, it is a waste of time and a scam

    Kontras

    Basically a pyramid scheme, don't bother.

    Rat an das Management

    STOP

    White Label2018-04-24
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Account Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei White Label gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to get promoted

    Kontras

    Sell product door to door, provide own transportation to neighborhoods

    White Label2018-04-04
  8. "My experience at white label"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei White Label gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great atmosphere very good earning potential

    Kontras

    the hours can be long

    White Label2018-02-08
  9. Hilfreich (7)

    "Not for everyone, you will learn a lot, but it is pretty much a legal pyramid scheme."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Lyndhurst, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei White Label gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had learned a lot about sales and how to take rejection. There weren't many more pros. The atmosphere was fun at times.

    Kontras

    Very very long hours that often were unpaid. Even when I was making a few sales a day, which was considered very good, if you took my pay and divided it by the hours that I worked it was less than minimum wage. The management was extreme in the sense that they would actually yell at you if you did not hit sales. I was part of a team that relocated to Florida and while doing the same thing I took an 80% pay cut and pretty...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees like people.

    White Label2018-02-02
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    "I Love Working Here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei White Label (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, great benefits, competitive salary, positive work environment, Great sense of teamwork within the organization.If I have a idea for a way to make things better or wanted to learn a new skill, I am always encouraged to make that idea a reality.

    Kontras

    I have no cons about working here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing.

    White Label2017-04-05
33 Bewertungen gefunden