Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Westwing Home and Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Westwing Home and Living

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

140 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Westwing Home and Living CEO Stefan Smalla
Stefan Smalla
35 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    „Really good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You learn a lot during the job Nice culture International Environment

    Kontras

    even if you are an awesome person with awesome skills in your field, you might get fired in the probation period.

    Westwing Home and Living2018-07-30
  2. „financial intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly working environment, open-minded co-workers

    Kontras

    there is no cons actually

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Westwing Home and Living2018-07-27
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great environment, learning opportunities with lots of fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Open environment, consider your suggestions and feedback - Flexible working hours - International team working together like a family - Every six months you will have a performance review and personal development plan review

    Kontras

    - Salary raise :)

    Westwing Home and Living2018-06-26
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Chaotic and unstable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues, international environment, attractive brand and products

    Kontras

    Chaotic leadership, constant disruptive team changes, lacking strategy, unethical treatment of employees “hire and fire”, unstable environment overall

    Rat an das Management

    Chaotic, unstable, with weak and inexperienced leadership

    Westwing Home and Living2017-11-24

    Reaktion von Westwing Home and Living

    June 26, 2018Junior HR Specialist

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience regarding working at Westwing. We really appreciate your feedback and advice. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our international environment and appreciated working with motivated and friendly colleagues. But it is very unfortunate that you are not satisfied with our management and consider the environment as unstable. We are still a young company and always try to implement new ideas to keep our company innovative. This could be seen as chaotic, but we try our best to improve as a company steadily! As we care a lot about our employees’ opinion, we would like to ask you to provide us with more detailed feedback. You can write westwingcares@westwing.de and we will try to improve as much as we can.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Good if you are in the right team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good equipment - Flexy time and home office - Friendly colleagues - Great HR - Great CEO - Free beverages

    Kontras

    - Average salaries and no bonus - Some undocumented processes - Communication is sometimes less then adequate - Panic prone product managers

    Westwing Home and Living2017-10-26
  6. „Great Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very successful business model, and a real willing to perform. A great bunch of talents, and very ambitious people

    Kontras

    Management not really empowered by the top management Vision and Strategy blurries.

    Rat an das Management

    delegate and trust your talents

    Westwing Home and Living2017-08-30

    Reaktion von Westwing Home and Living

    June 26, 2018Junior HR Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to describe your impression about working at Westwing. We are proud to hear that you consider the working environment at Westwing as great. If you have any further suggestions or ideas for improvement, please feel free to contact westwingcares@westwing.de. Thanks for your commitment!

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „fun company, little career prospect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    the job was interesting and i had a lot of responsibility. amazing team.

    Kontras

    unfortunately the management of the company is very chaotic.

    Westwing Home and Living2017-06-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Very poor marketing strategy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SEM Specialist in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Westwing Home and Living als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Nice location - Good networking

    Kontras

    - "hire and fire" mentality - lot of interns - team leaders with no experience

    Westwing Home and Living2017-05-31
  9. „Excellent place to grow as a graduate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of exposure, young and motivated colleagues, very international environment, good feedback processes

    Kontras

    Business intelligence department low on staff

    Rat an das Management

    Add BI capacity

    Westwing Home and Living2017-04-10

    Reaktion von Westwing Home and Living

    June 26, 2018Junior HR Specialist

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and recommending Westwing as employer. It’s great to hear that you liked the international environment at Westwing and enjoyed the opportunity to work with young and motivated colleagues. We wish you all the best for the future!

  10. „Very nice company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Westwing Home and Living ()

    Pros

    Great team Big opportunities to learn Big modern office

    Kontras

    Long hours (no paid overtime) Frequent hiring/dismissal

    Westwing Home and Living2017-03-29
140 Bewertungen gefunden