Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Westwing Home and Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Westwing Home and Living

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

140 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Westwing Home and Living CEO Stefan Smalla
Stefan Smalla
35 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent working place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head of Software Development in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young and solid company. Honest and transparent communication. A lot of benefits like: gym collaboration, public transport support, conference budget

    Kontras

    Can't name any. My favourite employer, but sometimes it's time to move on for new experience

    Westwing Home and Living2019-07-26
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Hire-fire leader in Munich”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - N/A in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Westwing Home and Living als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Some friendships,HR,free drinks,good restaurant,free coffee

    Kontras

    Very bad leadership,HIRE-FIRE mentality all the way,arogancy,experience and knowledge is LAST thing overthere,many bootlickers around,good for internships one and only,non logical changes frequently,team leaders lost on daily basis...Just for Germans and their clowns.Keep away from them if you are proud,educated or experienced.Terrible place.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not deserve any advice.

    Westwing Home and Living2019-06-25
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work hard/play hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Amazing atmosphere, buzzing and dynamic work environment, impact- and results-driven work, great colleagues, fast learning curve. - The company also manages to keep the start-up mentality and encourages its employees to fly with ideas even if these can end up as a failure sometimes (= you learn, you improve, you do it better the next time). - Dog friendly office

    Kontras

    - Salaries are lower than average - No significant benefits (free coffee and coke do not count as benefits for millenials but as a given)

    Westwing Home and Living2019-05-09
  4. „Great place in overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Test Automation Engineer in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - good salary - possibility to work with new technologies - company is open for new ideas and implementation of new technologies

    Kontras

    I can't find any Cons

    Westwing Home and Living2019-03-16
  5. „Good for a start but not to stay forever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very pretty offices / Very nice colleagues and mostly young team leaders / Very cool team events

    Kontras

    Sudden changes in strategy, especially in marketing / Low wages / Amount of vacation day / Overtime is expected

    Westwing Home and Living2019-03-14
  6. „Cluture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Android Developer in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly Nice Collaboration Diverse International

    Kontras

    Salaries less than market No clear career path

    Westwing Home and Living2018-12-06
  7. „Great recruitment experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice, caring and friendly recruitment team Great atmosphere Modern and attractive workplace

    Kontras

    I have not made bad experiences

    Westwing Home and Living2018-11-17
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recruitment Process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am very happy and satisfied with the recruitment process: the emails were answered fast and detailed information was given. Also they were very understanding in terms on timing and dates for the interviews.

    Kontras

    None to be honest :)

    Westwing Home and Living2018-10-22
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good for entry level employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Online Marketing in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Westwing Home and Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a good place to work, when you just start your career and you want to learn many things and fast. If you don't yet care about the salary level, long working hours and other benefits.

    Kontras

    Not recommended for people with experience and those, who want to work in favorable working conditions.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the ideas from the employees. Try to be more tolerant an flexible.

    Westwing Home and Living2018-11-05
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „cool job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Westwing Home and Living (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    colleagues, work environment, office, team, terrace

    Kontras

    working hours, payment, salary,

    Westwing Home and Living2018-09-19
140 Bewertungen gefunden