Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Western Digital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Western Digital

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1220 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Western Digital CEO Stephen D. Milligan
Stephen D. Milligan
508 Bewertungen
  1. "Langjähriger Mitarbeiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Western Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Guter Teamspirit auch international über Landesgrenzen hinweg, Management offen und ansprechbar, Gehalt ist gut und leistungsgerecht

    Kontras

    Prozesse sind zum Teil sub-optimal.

    Western Digital2019-05-25
  2. "Regional Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Western Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company to work for.

    Kontras

    Too big to care sometimes.

    Western Digital2018-02-02
  3. "Working at WD UK"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Western Digital als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company, culture and products. Lots of flexibility.

    Kontras

    Very good company, really nothing to change.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on the good work!

    Western Digital2015-04-08
  4. "Great Work Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Western Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work culture. Work from home options and lots of good benefits.

    Kontras

    So far I didn't find any cons

    Western Digital2019-08-17
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Western Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved everything about the place - the role, the people, management

    Kontras

    None at all. Loved it!

    Western Digital2019-08-12

    Reaktion von Western Digital

    August 14, 2019Human Resources Team

    Thank you for sharing about your experience at Western Digital! We wish you luck in all of your future endeavors.

  6. "Southeast Asia needs more demoralization and killing."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Surveillance Agent 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Western Digital als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Top Management effort. - Benefits and Privileges.

    Kontras

    - Company is on the rise.

    Rat an das Management

    Some white collared jobs needs to be killed immediately. They're trying to sabotage the company at all cost. Once you find the culprits in the middle management kill them immediately. Don't waste your time and money on this fools.

    Western Digital2019-08-14
  7. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Pasir Gudang
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Western Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Inspiring work nature and talented peoples

    Kontras

    Some localise culture need to improve

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on localise culture and work practice

    Western Digital2019-08-09
  8. "Best Company Ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Process Engineer in Petaling Jaya
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Western Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, Great benefit, friendly colleagues, great environment

    Kontras

    Nothing to be commented on this company

    Western Digital2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Western Digital

    August 14, 2019Human Resources Team

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad you had such a great experience working at Western Digital!

  9. "Best Working place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Petaling Jaya
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Western Digital gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefit & Salary Good and Strong company. Good management. Good working environment and friendly people. Opportunity to travel and transfer to HQ.

    Kontras

    fewer quota for yearly promotion

    Western Digital2019-08-06

    Reaktion von Western Digital

    August 14, 2019Human Resources Team

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your time at Western Digital!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great People and Enviornment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Firmware Engineer in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Western Digital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are eager to help and cooperative. Management is understanding.

    Kontras

    As a NCG, the learning curve is steep. And documentation isn't the best. The current system, Box, is oversaturated and sometimes outdated. In order to compensate for this, I pretty much bug my co-workers for answers.

    Western Digital2019-07-31

    Reaktion von Western Digital

    August 14, 2019Human Resources Team

    Thank you for sharing, we value your input as a New College Graduate. We appreciate your feedback on the company’s core systems, our IT teams are continually working to improve them. Our experienced team members are always there to support you!

1220 Bewertungen gefunden