Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Western Dental Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Western Dental Services

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

279 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Western Dental Services CEO Dan Crowley (no image)
Dan Crowley
80 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place for experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Floor Supervisor/RDA, OA in Hanford, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Western Dental Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to begin your dental career

    Kontras

    Over worked and under paid

    Western Dental Services2019-10-12
  2. „Disorganized”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rda 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Western Dental Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Always hiring. Can get a job easily.

    Kontras

    All about money. No patient care.

    Western Dental Services2019-10-09
  3. „How I got hired”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Loma Linda, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Western Dental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Kristina helped me get a job after helping find an office to do my internship. Without her it couldnt have been possible . She believed in me and I am beyond grateful. This will be my first job fresh out of school , and I can tell my office is going to be amazing. There’s nothing but good vibes there.

    Kontras

    I don’t have any cons at the moment.

    Western Dental Services2019-08-27
  4. „Don’t work in AZ”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Western Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, descent pay, education and THAT IS IT!!!

    Kontras

    The doctors constantly berate you with personal insults. PDM has a God complex. Corporate only cares about the bottom line. It has been said many times that your job is about numbers, not pt care

    Rat an das Management

    Happy employees are productive employees, upset, insulted, and non clinical employees simply don’t matter. Change it

    Western Dental Services2019-09-27
  5. „Disappointing in the fact that they talk a lot to make the job sound good with room to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Folsom, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Western Dental Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Its busy so the day goes fast

    Kontras

    Working Saturdays and people you work with are not really willing to train. The Dr told me the first week I was there "I'm going to tell you one time and that's it" Also they say that they promote growth but when it comes down to it...they tell you that there are too many people in your area that are in classes for RDA exam and exam prep. This way they control who will get there RDA and who doesn't and they dont... have to pay more salary.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be more fair in treating people with respect equally. Follow protocol that is in handbook.

    Western Dental Services2019-09-05
  6. „Nice doctor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Lo Roy Acres, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Western Dental Services als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Doctors are really nice to everyone

    Kontras

    Need more money in my paycheck

    Western Dental Services2019-08-27
  7. „No good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Western Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The salary was pretty decent.

    Kontras

    Everything else. Don’t work here

    Western Dental Services2019-08-22
  8. „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Orange, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Western Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the people are nice

    Kontras

    Worst place I've ever worked. The corporate office is a complete mess. Terrible leadership. Complete chaos on a daily basis. No dental office has more than 1 sta on yelp. Not one. I cant believe they can operate at all. Please please stay away. Save yourself the misery.

    Rat an das Management

    Pack it in. Its a lost cause.

    Western Dental Services2019-08-20
  9. „Bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dentist 

    Ich habe bei Western Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good at finding patients daily

    Kontras

    Bad at teaching and instructing

    Western Dental Services2019-08-21
  10. „BM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Western Dental Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    NA due to leadership since last change

    Kontras

    NA best to leave sooner than later, then to have regret

    Rat an das Management

    Too bad it's changed back to all about production rather than quality and patient experience first and foremost.

    Western Dental Services2019-07-09
279 Bewertungen gefunden