Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Registered Dental Hygienist | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Registered Dental Hygienist

Aktualisiert am 24. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Registered dental hygienist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist in Covina, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow, learn, and support provided by the manger when you get busy! I like the organization and management.

    Kontras

    Cons Depends on the office you work at, every office is managed differently!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  2. „All about production”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei West Coast Dental gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only benefit was getting benefits

    Kontras

    I was contracted for 40 hours a week but they would always cut my hours every chance they get

    Rat an das Management

    Understand we rely on employers for our hours and our checks. Most live pay check to paycheck and by cutting hours we cannot afford to live that way

    West Coast Dental2019-03-25

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. „West Coast Dental job review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits, paid holidays, paid sick days, & gift card

    Kontras

    low bonus percentage & no overtime

    Rat an das Management

    please increase bonus percentage for hygienist

    West Coast Dental2019-03-01

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Hygienist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay for begining hygienist

    Kontras

    Poor management, hostile work environment no help from coworkers, push for selling products instead of patient care

    Rat an das Management

    Stop pushing your employees, unhealthy competition. It's not all about quotas

    West Coast Dental2018-03-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

4 Bewertungen gefunden