Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Receptionist | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Receptionist

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Good doctors.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Kontras

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. „Best office ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Rat an das Management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  3. „Great Benefits and Flexible Scheduling”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They offer great health and vision benefits. Discounted Dental services. Very Flexible scheduling.

    Kontras

    There's this one worker who is always running late or calling out. Makes the work environment very unpleasant by being rude and not being a team player.

    Rat an das Management

    Start writing people up for calling out constantly or for being defiant and unprofessional in the office.

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  4. „Great company and leaders such as Lucy Gonzales, our regional. I love the high-paced environment and work-life balance.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Company highly believes in promoting from within.

    Kontras

    We are open on Saturdays.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. „Great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Hemet, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They really care about patients needs.

    Kontras

    The vacation time and working long hours

    Rat an das Management

    Great manager good team player

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Valencia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Kontras

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  7. „Awesome place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Kontras

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Rat an das Management

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  8. „Join the Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love working for WEST COAST DENTAL INC. I’ve been with the company for 1 yr. I’m continuously learning new things. I love coming to work each day, especially because my office has the best team and manager to work with. It’s my home away from home family. WEST COAST DENTAL provides benefits and incentives that are great, to encourage us to meet our office goals or as a regional. But, diffidently our goal is to... SERV our patients. We always treat everyone the way we want to be treated. SERVICE, EXCELLENCE, RESPECT & VALUE. I would definitely recommend to join the team!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The system sometimes crashes but we manage to pick up quickly and professionally

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love the teamwork”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love our schedule, the fact that they have created in a way that you're able to spend time with family. I love that my manager Fiorella has an open communication with us. We can always come to her with any questions and she's very helpful

    Kontras

    I'm not a big fan of our West Coast dental system, it can be improved. As of now it's a little slow and it tends to freeze. I hope they can fix it/get a better faster system in the near future

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  10. „Amazing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

17 Bewertungen gefunden